ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cathy Deppen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cathy Deppen?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

THERE WILL NEVER BE ANOTHER DR AS GOOD AS DR CATHEY DEPPEN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Trusted

Dr Deppen is a caring and knowledgeable physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

Renee Seitz

When you are facing surgery, it can be confusing, scary, and nerve racking to say the least. Dr. Deppen was the reason all of the anxiety disappeared. Fantastic physician. I cannot say enough positive things about her care and expertise. The procedure went smoothly, and the recovery time minimal. Virtually zero scarring as well. I highly recommend her services.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

I often recommend her to my patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Dr. Deppen has been my GYN for over 5 years now. Until recently, I had no problems with appointments. It was mainly a hiccup in the office, I think, but still love the office. I wouldn't say I enjoy my trips to see her, but they do make the appointment as easy as possible. I have recommended her to several of my girl friends, and they all love her too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2008

The BEST OB/GYN there is!

Her bedside manner, her wealth of knowledge, her nursing staff are all wonderful - they try to make your visits as pleasant as possible. I want her to be my OB for my next pregnancy. The front office staff could use an overhaul, but I guess they can't all be angels!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cathy Deppen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.

  • Dr. Tiffanee Lenzi

    Dr. Tiffanee Lenzi

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Medical Genetics

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Sue Mcguire

    Dr. Sue Mcguire

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (70)
    18
  • Dr. Naveen Srinivas

    Dr. Naveen Srinivas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hermitage, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    46