ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cathy Naughton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cathy Naughton?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Mean

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Horrible dr and group of drs. I have been in contsant pain because of her. The worst part is she accepts no responsibilty and refuses to release medical records. I hope karma gets her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

I really like her and think she's a great dr.

I really like her and it is the first dr. where i've beenthat I didn't have to wait a long time . I was surprised to be called in before i got seated in waiting room and I didn't have to wait in the exam room either for the nurse or the dr.I'm so glad I found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Confident and Competant

Dr. Naughton made me feel at ease and listened to my problems. She is very confident and assuring. She proposed several different options to a problem I've had for years. I've had other male Urologist who told me they couldn't do anything for me. Dr. Naughton has a different approach that she intends to follow. I feel very good about her abilities to diagnosis a problem and how she intends to try to fix the problem. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a Urologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

good doctor

Dr. Naughton is the second urologist I have seen, and she had more knowledge and ideas on how to treat my issue than the other one. She sometimes seems to move quickly through questions, and that is her personality. She has great support staff - nurses who will help with physical therapy related to urological issues - and this is very rare and helpful. She is very thorough and knows what she is doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Awesome

Dr. Naughton is the most caring doctor that I have ever met. She has helped me so much in the past with my urologic problems- when no one else would.In the past she has gone out of her way to get me the help that I needed with non-urologic problems as well as calling to check up on me a few weeks later.I love going in to The Center For Sexual Health. It's not something you hear everyday that someone loves going in to the doctors office.Everyone at the center is very caring, and they make you feel like family. I love that you can go in to the office and feel like family rather than strictly professional. They make you feel wanted.Dr. Naughton is an excellent doctor!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cathy Naughton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Courtney Shands III

    Dr. Courtney Shands III

    Urology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. Keith Steinbecker

    Dr. Keith Steinbecker

    Urology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    22
  • Dr. Luis Anglo

    Dr. Luis Anglo

    Urology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    28