ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecil Bailey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecil Bailey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecil Bailey?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

new paient

My insurance made the app. But after waiting and tring to see a new doctor for relief of all my pain and urgent problems I did not even see the doctor or even get what I came in for or any relief. This has made me think is their any real carding doctors or are they just taking our insurance money and money out of our pockets. With no help at all. I am very upset with this experience and debateing weather to go back at all.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Very professional, friendly staff, great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Nice office staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Dr. Bailey is an excellent physician and has an outstanding reputation with a number of his patients I met in other places. During my recent visit to his office, hs staff is courteous, yet efficient and went out of their way to make sure my visit was a good consumer experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dr. Bailey and his PA, Adrienne are very Knowledgeable, Thorough, and Personable

Needed physical for life insurance & limited time. They squeezed me in

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Sharron W.

Had a cyst that required visits to Dr. Bailey 3 times a week. Very caring and a great sense of humor. Even gave me his cell number for any questions I might have. Very knowledgable .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecil Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, TX.

  • Dr. Niaz Farhat

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Lancaster, TX 0.01 mi

    20
  • Dr. Khalid Mahmood

    Dr. Khalid Mahmood

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, TX 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Alain Folefack Dongmo

    Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)