The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecil Breetzke Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecil Breetzke?


35 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

I love this Dr. He listens to your concerns and answers any questions you may have. He is very helpful and informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

excellent

this doctor is the best doctor I have ever dealt with. He is caring for my 87 year old father. He is very kind and understanding. I think he is the best in town

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Anywhere but here

This is a good place to go if you want to be billed for the wrong thing to your insurance company (bluecross) and then spend countless hours haggling with them to resend the bill with the correct info and then still end up somehow owing even more money when the visit you went for was just a physical and not supposed to cost hundreds of dollars. Then they give you a 10 day deadline to pay your bill before it goes to collections and they close their office for days at a time where it will be forced into collections because the answer service they use won't allow you to pay.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Dr Breetzke is a very thorough and caring physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

dr.breetzke is a great doctor.He cares .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2013

He keeps up with your history of test and he follows up with them. It will be interesting when I tell him of a new health problem and concern, but knowing him he will have me checked out thoroughly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

mr.randy bragg

The only problem I have is the failure to communicate between the front desk and the finacial department.Being on a fixed encome I have a set payment ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DR. TO ANYONE

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

THIS DR. IS NOT A CARING DR. AT ALL.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

I think that Dr. Breetzke is a dumb Dr.and he says things to you that he should not say, he gets taking about personal things that is no business of his.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecil Breetzke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.

  • Dr. Karisten Djernes

    Dr. Karisten Djernes

    Family Medicine

    Cleveland, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    2
  • Dr. Anders Petersen

    Family Medicine

    Cleveland, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    8
  • Dr. Brent Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Cleveland, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    10