Dr. Cecil Breetzke MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cleveland, TN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is the best doctor I have ever dealt with. He is caring for my 87 year old father. He is very kind and understanding. I think he is the best in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Anywhere but here
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a good place to go if you want to be billed for the wrong thing to your insurance company (bluecross) and then spend countless hours haggling with them to resend the bill with the correct info and then still end up somehow owing even more money when the visit you went for was just a physical and not supposed to cost hundreds of dollars. Then they give you a 10 day deadline to pay your bill before it goes to collections and they close their office for days at a time where it will be forced into collections because the answer service they use won't allow you to pay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Breetzke is a very thorough and caring physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
dr.breetzke is a great doctor.He cares .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He keeps up with your history of test and he follows up with them. It will be interesting when I tell him of a new health problem and concern, but knowing him he will have me checked out thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
mr.randy bragg
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The only problem I have is the failure to communicate between the front desk and the finacial department.Being on a fixed encome I have a set payment ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DR. TO ANYONE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS DR. IS NOT A CARING DR. AT ALL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that Dr. Breetzke is a dumb Dr.and he says things to you that he should not say, he gets taking about personal things that is no business of his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cecil Breetzke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Anders Petersen

8 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brent Campbell

10 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Daubner

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor