Dr. Cecil Breetzke MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cleveland, TN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.9)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Dr. He listens to your concerns and answers any questions you may have. He is very helpful and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is the best doctor I have ever dealt with. He is caring for my 87 year old father. He is very kind and understanding. I think he is the best in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Anywhere but here
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a good place to go if you want to be billed for the wrong thing to your insurance company (bluecross) and then spend countless hours haggling with them to resend the bill with the correct info and then still end up somehow owing even more money when the visit you went for was just a physical and not supposed to cost hundreds of dollars. Then they give you a 10 day deadline to pay your bill before it goes to collections and they close their office for days at a time where it will be forced into collections because the answer service they use won't allow you to pay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Breetzke is a very thorough and caring physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
dr.breetzke is a great doctor.He cares .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He keeps up with your history of test and he follows up with them. It will be interesting when I tell him of a new health problem and concern, but knowing him he will have me checked out thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
mr.randy bragg
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The only problem I have is the failure to communicate between the front desk and the finacial department.Being on a fixed encome I have a set payment ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DR. TO ANYONE

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS DR. IS NOT A CARING DR. AT ALL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that Dr. Breetzke is a dumb Dr.and he says things to you that he should not say, he gets taking about personal things that is no business of his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cecil Breetzke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.