Dr. Cecile Dadivas MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Spring Arbor, MI

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
BAD Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been sick for 5 mos. she could not diagnose, today called to say extra high BP and office said she could not see me for a week! I call that a useless doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
I recently chose to meet Dr. Cecile Dadivas at Spring Arbor Family Medicine.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is thorough and kind, gets right to checking out problems and concerns. After only two visits she has already got me in to a specialist to address the pain issues I have been living with for a long time. I recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Dadivas and the office PA Carl. Both are very knowledgeable and do not hesitate to verify proper treatment for whatever ailment you go in with. I would like to mention Tracey and Karmen, both work in the office and get top honors from me as far as helpfulness. I would highly recommend this Dr office to anyone. My only issue is that it has taken almost 2 weeks to get a refill on medication I have been on for years now. After my 3rd call to them today, I was told both were sent into the pharmacy I use however, per the pharmacy only 1 was sent over. However, I did not speak with either of the ladies mentioned above so part of this is my fault. Tomorrow when they open, I will make it a point to speak with Karmen or Tracey so that way my refill will be called in by noon and I will not make the mistake of speaking to other staff about important issues after the first chance!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor. Didn't care about life-threatening issues my family member was facing, did not know anything about her even though she's a long time patient, was confused about her medications and kept asking us what we thought, instead of her telling us, and laughed off concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and thorough. Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
needs better time management
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen this dr just a couple of times. Each time she is late. I had an appt right when they opened and she didn't even come into the building until 25 minutes after my appt time. Then I had a physical and she was an hour and 15 minutes late. Then spent just 15 minutes with me.I work at a drs office so I know how you can get behind but this is not acceptable. If you have a schedule to keep I would find another dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is very kind and tries very hard to take care of you. Her P.A. Is rude and gives very flippant answers as if you are stupid. Office staff falls short on following thru with their responsibilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dadivas and her staff are excellent. I could go to a doctor closer to me, since I don't live in Spring Arbor, but she is very worth the 20 minute trip. She's been my doctor for 10 years and I wouldn't go elsewhere. Having chronic health conditions it is important to have a doctor who genuinely cares about me as a person, not just medical conditions and. Dr. Dadivas is everything you'd want in a doctor. The office staff is wonderful, friendly and easy to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A happy doctor, checks everything, they ask a lot of questions, able to do many tests right there ( I like this because I am 98 and don't want to run to town

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Can get better care elseware
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was not impressed with office. Nobody listens. Rude staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor really cares for you. You can really talk to her. She does not act like a snob, like some of the other doctors do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cecile Dadivas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring Arbor, MI.