The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecile Saint Paul Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecile Saint Paul?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecile Saint Paul?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Dont go there !

Dr Saint Paul had a nurse that had a look on her face like she hated me and I was bothering her by being there. After waiting over an a hour, I have to see a rude nurse and a rushed doctor. The lady at check out was so uneducated about billing matters and so rude about taking my money. The only nice girl was the young girl overwhelmed doing check in answering phones it was sad to see her trying so hard to maintain the practice while everyone including the doctor were about money.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

I have enjoy having Dr. St. Paul as my doctor for the past 18 years and would refer her to any one.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Dr.st.paul so caring and nice and up front

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Dr. St. Paul tells you ad it is, but ever so loveing. She takes time and cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Great Experience

Dr. Saint Paul is very kind & takes her time with me. She is one of the best GYN's I've ever had. The staff is also very courteous & helpful. A+

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Very satisfied / Will recommend

Dr. Saint Paul made me feel very uncomfortable before, during and after examination. She explained every procedure she was to do. Answered all questions and addressed all concerns. I will continue to be a patient and will surely recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

SHE IS AN EQUALLY AMAZING WOMAN AS SHE IS AN MD!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Medical Records Clerk

Excellent Doctor. Always remember my self and family, TAKES TIME TO LISTEN and gives me profesional advise and feedback. I always recomend her to friends and family that are looking for a new Gyn or OB.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Good luck scheduling appointment

First let me say that Dr Saint Paul is amazing, her staff however is another story. Any time I try to schedule an appointment I tell the person helping me what time I get out of work and what time my appointment needs to be after, every single time they tell me 3 or 4 appointments BEFORE I get out of work, I have to tell them over and over I cannot have an appointment before that time because I will be at work. I understand she only works late 1 or 2 days a month and I'm ok with going for my appointment on that day but it shouldnt be that big of a hassle to get an appointment when I tell them I'm available.

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Excellent physican

At first I was not sure about her bedside manner, but as time went by I grew to really like Dr Saint Paul. She's made me well and so I will recommend her to any women looking for a Obstetrician/ Gynecologist.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecile Saint Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Jane Daniel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.47 mi

    4.2
    (79)
    30
  • Dr. Albert Pescitelli

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.57 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    31
  • Dr. Francis Howington

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.70 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    50