Dr. Cecile Saint Paul MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 26.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Dont go there !
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saint Paul had a nurse that had a look on her face like she hated me and I was bothering her by being there. After waiting over an a hour, I have to see a rude nurse and a rushed doctor. The lady at check out was so uneducated about billing matters and so rude about taking my money. The only nice girl was the young girl overwhelmed doing check in answering phones it was sad to see her trying so hard to maintain the practice while everyone including the doctor were about money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have enjoy having Dr. St. Paul as my doctor for the past 18 years and would refer her to any one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.st.paul so caring and nice and up front
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. St. Paul tells you ad it is, but ever so loveing. She takes time and cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Great Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saint Paul is very kind & takes her time with me. She is one of the best GYN's I've ever had. The staff is also very courteous & helpful. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Very satisfied / Will recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saint Paul made me feel very uncomfortable before, during and after examination. She explained every procedure she was to do. Answered all questions and addressed all concerns. I will continue to be a patient and will surely recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS AN EQUALLY AMAZING WOMAN AS SHE IS AN MD!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Medical Records Clerk
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Always remember my self and family, TAKES TIME TO LISTEN and gives me profesional advise and feedback. I always recomend her to friends and family that are looking for a new Gyn or OB.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Good luck scheduling appointment
Wait time
30 minutes
First let me say that Dr Saint Paul is amazing, her staff however is another story. Any time I try to schedule an appointment I tell the person helping me what time I get out of work and what time my appointment needs to be after, every single time they tell me 3 or 4 appointments BEFORE I get out of work, I have to tell them over and over I cannot have an appointment before that time because I will be at work. I understand she only works late 1 or 2 days a month and I'm ok with going for my appointment on that day but it shouldnt be that big of a hassle to get an appointment when I tell them I'm available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Excellent physican
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At first I was not sure about her bedside manner, but as time went by I grew to really like Dr Saint Paul. She's made me well and so I will recommend her to any women looking for a Obstetrician/ Gynecologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cecile Saint Paul, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jane Daniel

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Albert Pescitelli

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Francis Howington

4.7 of 5