Dr. Cecilia Graves MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Kalamazoo, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had trouble breathing through my nose for several years and have gone to other doctors and had two different CT scans without producing any real answers. All possible methods of relief have been useless. Dr. Graves was the first ENT to understand what was going on and she was successful in diagnosing the problem and correcting it with surgery. She is a very caring doctor who wants he patients to have the best results. My life has improved because of Dr. Graves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing that all I have to say
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Prophit Graves, and would recommend her to anyone! She has been wonderful with my children and their needs. I just wish it were easier to get into her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Great experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prophit Graves was really great to work with. She was very engaging and genuinely cared about my situation and what I was dealing with. I could tell that she really wanted to get to the root cause of my condition just as much as I did. I really appreciated her bedside manner and how she worked with me on trying to find a solution. I would recommend Dr. Prophit Graves to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Excellent Specialist.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graves is fantastic. She spends as much time as necessary with her patients and completely puts you at ease if you're having a surgery/procedure done. She answers all of your questions and concerns. She is an exceptional medical professional. I had a tonsillectomy performed as mine were huge. It may take some time to see her, but it is SO worth it. Good things come to those who wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prophit Graves is an exceptional doctor! She has assited me with diagonsing a caulestatoma (sp?) and referred me to a surgeon to have it removed. She has also assited my son with PE tubes and sinus infections. Although it takes time to get to see her, there is a reason for that. She is excellent and takes the time needed with each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cecilia Graves, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.