The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecilia Kaesler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilia Kaesler?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilia Kaesler?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Saved my life-twice

I don't understand the comments posted. Dr. Kaesler and her staff have always been courteous. On two occasions, I walked in and she saw me during her lunch hour. I get phone calls and she even emails. Her nurse is great, and I never felt rushed. Soemtimes, I have a list of questions, and the doctor patiently answers every question. She diagnosed my colon cancer and my lymphoma years ago. I am grateful to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Quack!

Rude, judgmental, with a rotten bedside manner; Did not attain a primary or focused history -- not one question; based her diagnosis of my chief complaint on her first impression of me; I learned more about my chronic condition in 15 minutes on the internet than I think she even knew about it; waited 40 minutes in the office for a 5 minute exam; in the end, I was billed twice as much as the agreed fee. Would not trust this doctor to lance a boil.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor & Nurse, HORRIBLE Office Staff

Dr. Kaesler and her nurse have wonderful bedside manners and seem genuinely invested in each patient's well being. However, Dr. Kaesler's office staff have been nothing but horribly rude and extremely impatient when handling anything beyond a simple appointment scheduling.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecilia Kaesler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Canada Flintridge, CA.

  • Dr. Ronald Polito

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    La Canada Flintridge, CA 0.35 mi

  • Dr. Michael Stark

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0.72 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Nasreen Sabir

    Dr. Nasreen Sabir

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0.72 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    35