Dr. Cecilia Tran MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Laguna Hills, CA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is a wonderful doctor. She is so caring and thorough. She takes the time to listen. Will see me right away when I am sick. Will recommend a specialist doctor after a thorough exam, if needed. I have been going to Dr. Tran for over 10 years. Would recommend Dr. Tran to all my family & friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cecilia Tran is vary caring, she has great manners, and she gets to thr bottom of any problems. It seems to me that she is a Doctor because she care about people and their well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran has the best bedside manner and is thorough and knowledgeable. I feel very confident and comfortable with the excellent care I have received from her over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, will recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Went in to get anti-biotics
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in to see Dr. Tran for a Zpak and when I left... My son noticed that I was incoherent. He rushed me to emergency at Mission Hospitol where they found I had a fever of 102 and my blood pleasure was 195!! Tran let me leave her office without even caring enough to notice I was babbling and incoherent ! If my son had not been with me... I don't know what would have happened to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2009
worst doctor
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dont go to her if you are looking for a compassionate, caring, professional, knowledgable doctor. She is terrible. My health went from sick to acute and still no diagnosis. She doesnt know what to do so she has tried to say it is all in my head.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016

2.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cecilia Tran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.