ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecilia Tran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilia Tran?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilia Tran?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Dr. Tran is a wonderful doctor. She is so caring and thorough. She takes the time to listen. Will see me right away when I am sick. Will recommend a specialist doctor after a thorough exam, if needed. I have been going to Dr. Tran for over 10 years. Would recommend Dr. Tran to all my family & friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Dr Cecilia Tran is vary caring, she has great manners, and she gets to thr bottom of any problems. It seems to me that she is a Doctor because she care about people and their well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Dr. Tran has the best bedside manner and is thorough and knowledgeable. I feel very confident and comfortable with the excellent care I have received from her over the years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor, will recommend to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Went in to get anti-biotics

I went in to see Dr. Tran for a Zpak and when I left... My son noticed that I was incoherent. He rushed me to emergency at Mission Hospitol where they found I had a fever of 102 and my blood pleasure was 195!! Tran let me leave her office without even caring enough to notice I was babbling and incoherent ! If my son had not been with me... I don't know what would have happened to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

worst doctor

dont go to her if you are looking for a compassionate, caring, professional, knowledgable doctor. She is terrible. My health went from sick to acute and still no diagnosis. She doesnt know what to do so she has tried to say it is all in my head.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecilia Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Cuong Ly

    Dr. Cuong Ly

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Ketan Shah

    Dr. Ketan Shah

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Pediatric Gastroenterology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Nathaniel Ho

    Dr. Nathaniel Ho

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    18