ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecilia Yu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilia Yu?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Love her!!

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Dr. Yu is so amazing! We love her! She genuinely cares about her patients and is such a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and very professional love this peditration

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Horrible experience. I don't recommend her to any family and definitely don 't trust her with your kiddo.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Yu!

Posted on March 1st, 2013

Dr. Yu has been pediatrician to my 4 children for 11 years now. She has been a huge blessing to our family. Getting an appointment is easy as pie, I never wait more than 10 min or so, and her staff is always wonderful. She takes as much time as you need, answers any questions you may have, and cares about your children inside and out. Not only does she address any medical concerns, but mental, social, and psychological as well. If she can't help you, she will find someone who will. My children love her, even when she gives them crap about getting their homework done on time! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Yu to anyone and everyone. She is an amazing pediatrician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Dr.Yu is a wonderful doctor. We have been with her since my kiddo was a baby. I would highly recommend her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecilia Yu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.