ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecilio Batres Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilio Batres?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilio Batres?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Rushed

He spent approximately 5 minutes with me. Walked out while I was speaking to him, came back in and gave me a paper about rosasia told me to do what it says, stuck his hand out to me and said goodbye! I had other things to discuss but I wasn inclined to ask him to come back when it was obvious he had more important things to see to. Turns out I interrupted his meeting with a medical equipment or drug salesman that arrived just before I was called back. Done with Batres

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

He is the best dermatologist I've ever had. He is a professional at what he does and knows his job well. I didn't go there to make friends, what I got was a fantastic doctor. He might come off a little abrasive but the more you go you won't want to change dermatologists. The staff is courteous and friendly as well as knowledgable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Not Impressed

Not impressed by the slightest. Very rushed appointment. Did not thoroughly explain himself, had to ask several questions to get more information out of him that I felt like should have been easily targeted. Did not seem eager to help or concerned about me as a patient. I will not go back unless I experience worse service from another dermatologist's office, which I highly doubt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Great doctor: accurate diagnosis. I have suffered from cystic achne for most of my adult life, he has been the only one to quickly and accuratly dignose and treat agressively which is what was needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2009

Top Notch skin doctor

Brilliant doctor but can be a little abrasive with comments. Because of this I tried another doctor who didn't come remotely close to tnis one. I am going to try to get another appointment with Dr. Batres.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecilio Batres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Sharon Hymes ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sharon Hymes

    Dermatology

    Sugar Land, TX 0.47 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Pamela Carr

    Dermatology

    Sugar Land, TX 0.47 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Adrianna Browne

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 1.24 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    10