ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecilio Batres Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilio Batres?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Rushed

Posted on March 12th, 2015

He spent approximately 5 minutes with me. Walked out while I was speaking to him, came back in and gave me a paper about rosasia told me to do what it says, stuck his hand out to me and said goodbye! I had other things to discuss but I wasn inclined to ask him to come back when it was obvious he had more important things to see to. Turns out I interrupted his meeting with a medical equipment or drug salesman that arrived just before I was called back. Done with Batres

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

He is the best dermatologist I've ever had. He is a professional at what he does and knows his job well. I didn't go there to make friends, what I got was a fantastic doctor. He might come off a little abrasive but the more you go you won't want to change dermatologists. The staff is courteous and friendly as well as knowledgable.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Impressed

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Not impressed by the slightest. Very rushed appointment. Did not thoroughly explain himself, had to ask several questions to get more information out of him that I felt like should have been easily targeted. Did not seem eager to help or concerned about me as a patient. I will not go back unless I experience worse service from another dermatologist's office, which I highly doubt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Great doctor: accurate diagnosis. I have suffered from cystic achne for most of my adult life, he has been the only one to quickly and accuratly dignose and treat agressively which is what was needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch skin doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2009

Brilliant doctor but can be a little abrasive with comments. Because of this I tried another doctor who didn't come remotely close to tnis one. I am going to try to get another appointment with Dr. Batres .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecilio Batres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.