Dr. Cecily Kelly MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean and spacious office. Very short wait time. Courteous and helpful staff. They do not rush you in and out. Dr. Kelly puts your mind at ease and is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor communication follow up on test results. Does not respond to requests for prescription refills from pharmacy or patient. Do not recommend her from a customer service perspective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Beware!!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience! Dr Kelly questioned every prescription I have ever taken even ones I haven't taken in years. She's not a safe option. Beware!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and up to date with techniques. Willing to look into alternative practices and actually listen to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly listens well and really knows what she is doing. She diagnosed me with a problem I've had for many years and seen many specialists for. Within just a few months, my issues cleared up with her treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Doctor Kelly is a blessing
Wait time
5 minutes
Doctor Kelly is a well educated doctor, and I love the way she listens to me and gives me my options (educates me and informs me) of what I should do/steps to take! She looks out for her patients well being and there overall health & family! I love going to her doctors office because of how friendly her and her staff are towards my daughter, my husband and myself. I am expecting my second child and sometimes my husband can't make the visits with me the staff there help watch my 17 month old! I love that they love my daughter and help me! It's a true blessing. The staff in the office are just like doctor Kelly! I'm very thankful for everything they do for me and my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Mac and Sandy McEachern
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mac and I love Dr Kelly and all her associates. She's dogged in finding ways to help us be well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly was nice and I didn't have to wait long time to get appointment. She really likes pregnant women. Good doctor for entire family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly listened carefully to my concerns, explained her conclusions carefully, and made me feel comfortable with what plans she made. Her office staff were friendly and easy to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The overall experience was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
University Professor of Education
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly was very pleasant when I came for my visit. I didn't have to wait but about 5 minutes. She was very willing to listen to me. I thought she was very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cecily Kelly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Braunfels, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Emily Briggs

9 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brett Earnest

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Laroe

21 years experience

5.0 of 5