ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecily Lesko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecily Lesko?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor & excellent surgeon

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Dr Cecily Lesko is a caring & competent doctor. She spends time answering all your questions. She has operated on both family & friends and is an excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2013

My 13 year old daughter has Type 1 Diabetes. I previously took her to an optometrist for her yearly check up and my daughter was complaining that her vision was blurry sometimes. The doctor said her eyes were fine and when my daughter asked her why her vision was blurry, the doctor yelled at her and said "You do not need glasses". Well, I would never go back to that optometrist again. I called Dr. Lesko's office to see if she deals with young patients with diabetes and the office staff said yes and were so friendly. When we saw Dr. Lesko for our first check up, she thoroughly checked my daughters eyes and explained in full detail that when he sugar is high, it takes a few days for the swelling to go down and that is why her vision was blurry. She made both my daughter and I feel so comfortable. Dr. Lesko is an amazing doctor and would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor and excellent surgeon

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Dr. Cecily Lesko has been my doctor for several years and has always been great for office visits. In the past two years she operated on my cataracts for both eyes (I am young for cataracts this started to be a problem in my mid-50's and had the operations at 60 years old.She is a great surgeon and attended to all my concerns, pre-op and post-op. You will find none better than her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect!

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Dr. Cecily Lesko is a female first of all. There are two Dr. Leskos at the practice; the other being the male. I have never met him, but Cecily is fantastic! I know she works with adults & children with special needs & even arranges special appointments (if need be) with extra time allotted for them. We just made an appt. for our 3 year old daughter's first eye doctor visit & we could not be more confident that all will go smoothly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecily Lesko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.