The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecily Lesko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecily Lesko?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Great doctor & excellent surgeon

Dr Cecily Lesko is a caring & competent doctor. She spends time answering all your questions. She has operated on both family & friends and is an excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

My 13 year old daughter has Type 1 Diabetes. I previously took her to an optometrist for her yearly check up and my daughter was complaining that her vision was blurry sometimes. The doctor said her eyes were fine and when my daughter asked her why her vision was blurry, the doctor yelled at her and said "You do not need glasses". Well, I would never go back to that optometrist again. I called Dr. Lesko's office to see if she deals with young patients with diabetes and the office staff said yes and were so friendly. When we saw Dr. Lesko for our first check up, she thoroughly checked my daughters eyes and explained in full detail that when he sugar is high, it takes a few days for the swelling to go down and that is why her vision was blurry. She made both my daughter and I feel so comfortable. Dr. Lesko is an amazing doctor and would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Wonderful doctor and excellent surgeon

Dr. Cecily Lesko has been my doctor for several years and has always been great for office visits. In the past two years she operated on my cataracts for both eyes (I am young for cataracts this started to be a problem in my mid-50's and had the operations at 60 years old.She is a great surgeon and attended to all my concerns, pre-op and post-op. You will find none better than her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Perfect!

Dr. Cecily Lesko is a female first of all. There are two Dr. Leskos at the practice; the other being the male. I have never met him, but Cecily is fantastic! I know she works with adults & children with special needs & even arranges special appointments (if need be) with extra time allotted for them. We just made an appt. for our 3 year old daughter's first eye doctor visit & we could not be more confident that all will go smoothly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecily Lesko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Rana Mady

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Stuart Wunsh

    Ophthalmology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    50
  • Dr. Patricia Cucci

    Ophthalmology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    28