ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cedric Sheffield Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 27
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cedric Sheffield?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Aortic Valve Replacement

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Excellent Surgery done by Dr C. Shefield, MD in 2009. I recommend Dr. C. Shefield, MD. W/o any hesitation. He is very knowledgeable , up to date and very meticulous . He is a true dedicated professional that.has devoted his life to improve people's quality of functioning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Saving

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Dr. Sheffield was able to help my father when no other doctor was. We are very lucky that we found him and ca not thank him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saving lives...

Posted on June 20th, 2014

In 2010 I went to the emergency room at Tampa General, and Dr.Sheffield did my emergency surgery. I thank God and Dr.Sheffield for saving my life. Today, I finished my G.E.D, and I am going to college. I just wanted to say to Dr.Sheffield, "Thank you!"

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Experience

Posted on September 15th, 2013

Dr. Sheffield spent a great deal of time with me in his office prior to surgery explaining his approach, reviewing alternatives, and answering my questions. On the day of the surgery, we spoke again and he met with my family immediately following surgery. While in recovery, Dr. Sheffield visited me in my room on at least three occasions. In addition, his nurse practitioner (Kimberly Marchant) visited several times to monitor my progress. Office nurse, Conrad, handled all of the paperwork and made the entire process easy from an administrative standpoint. Overall a fantastic experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heart Surgeon

Posted on March 30th, 2013

Dr Cedric Sheffield is a personable man, has a compassionate bedside manner ... He will sit down & answer ALL your questions fully, on your level of u ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon, no bedside care

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Dr. Sheffield visited me in the ICU, so I was told, only remember the Nurse Practice. Rep. Even follow up after release I never saw the Dr. Again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2011

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER BEEN TO

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cedric Sheffield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.