ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Celedonia Yue Is this you?
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
26.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Celedonia Yue?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

the best

Dr. Yue is the best, when I started having back trouble dr yue did such a great job of referring me to all the best specialist and now I rarely have any pain thanks dr yue

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Thorough and caring

I've been going to Dr. Yue for over 10 years and she always listens and asks questions. Has diagnosed problems accurately and prescribed accordingly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Just like some of the other comments, our entire family went to her for 6 years. As soon as it was evident that I would need a hysterectomy, she still insisted that it was just weight and early menopause. I was 15 pounds overweight - I doubt that was the problem. When we swtiched doctors, they did a hysterectomy within 2 months. What family doctor has botox Tuesday - seriously!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Was Good- Not Anymore/ Watch out

the receptionists treat you like garbage, verry rude and condecsending. i realy liked this doc, for 8 years, then i came down with a chronic back pain and her and the whole group kicked me to the curb.. told me to get lost/ after 8 years. now i'm in severe pain and have to have the drama of trying to find another doctor, not easy. thanks a lot.(sic)

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Caring Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Yue for several years. She is an excellent doctor.Very talented, esthetically, in the practice of cosmetic medicine, including botox and fillers. Reasonably priced. Would recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Worst Doctor in Tujunga

she doesnt care about her patients makes them wait for one or 2 hours i dont reccomend anybody to her

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Celedonia Yue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tujunga, CA.

  • Dr Theodore Hak

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (9)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Evelyn Hartvig

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Tujunga, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Marek Zdarzyl

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Tujunga, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    33