Dr. Celedonia Yue MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tujunga, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 26.9 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
the best
Dr. Yue is the best, when I started having back trouble dr yue did such a great job of referring me to all the best specialist and now I rarely have any pain thanks dr yue
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Thorough and caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Yue for over 10 years and she always listens and asks questions. Has diagnosed problems accurately and prescribed accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just like some of the other comments, our entire family went to her for 6 years. As soon as it was evident that I would need a hysterectomy, she still insisted that it was just weight and early menopause. I was 15 pounds overweight - I doubt that was the problem. When we swtiched doctors, they did a hysterectomy within 2 months. What family doctor has botox Tuesday - seriously!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
Was Good- Not Anymore/ Watch out
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the receptionists treat you like garbage, verry rude and condecsending. i realy liked this doc, for 8 years, then i came down with a chronic back pain and her and the whole group kicked me to the curb.. told me to get lost/ after 8 years. now i'm in severe pain and have to have the drama of trying to find another doctor, not easy. thanks a lot.(sic)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Yue for several years. She is an excellent doctor.Very talented, esthetically, in the practice of cosmetic medicine, including botox and fillers. Reasonably priced. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Worst Doctor in Tujunga
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she doesnt care about her patients makes them wait for one or 2 hours i dont reccomend anybody to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017

4.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Celedonia Yue, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tujunga, CA.