ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Celia Oliveira Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Celia Oliveira?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Secretary is the best person ever, has more compassion than I have ever seen. She runs that office like a boss and fits you in when needed even if it means staying late!!! Your the best shannon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Dr was very courteous, listened to me without Rush was concerned and best bedside manner I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

lack of empathy

felt shamed used and more depressed after visitation. She had no problem quoting 420 dollars per visit knowing i am single mother with no insurance . Her receptionist was so nice she could do her job better than her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Do not recommend

This doctor lacks compassion and empathy. Unskilled at prescribing medication. I have since found a caring and competent physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Extremely compassionate, Professional, caring office staff. Receptionist was warm and went out of her way to help. I have seen many doctors and I am most comfortable with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Celia Oliveira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Joseph Novello

    Dr. Joseph Novello

    Psychiatry

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    3.2
    (28)
    47
  • Dr. Mary Teter

    Psychiatry

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    35
  • Dr. Jeanne Holzgrefe

    Psychiatry

    Washington, DC 0.14 mi

    3.7
    (1)