Dr. Celina Reyes-Hailey MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Chandler, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-2.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Refused to give exam
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reyes-Hailey is my daughters dr. My daughter is 17 1/2yrs and unfortunately sexually active. This doctor refused to give a pap and pelvic exam, saying their office does not do them on under 21yr olds. When I said that I thought that was wrong, she laughed out loud at me. When I mentioned that HPV causes cancer in women of all ages even 19 or 20 year olds, she laughed again and said “they all have HPV”. She did offer to do a procedure to place an implant birth control device in her uterus, but no pap! We left without treatment but still had to pay $125 for the visit and disrespect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Dr. Reyes-Hailey excellent physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Reyes-Hailey is professional,caring and pleasant and I never have felt rushed or otherwise. The front-office staff of this multi-physician practice is, on the other hand, non-attentive and have been actually rude to patients and seem impatient with those with disabilities (including seniors)! In spite of this, I highly recommend Dr. Reyes-Hailey to address your Obstetric and/or Gynecological needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Dr. Reyes-Hailey is Amazing
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reyes-Hailey is absolutly amazing. I am always willing to wait for her because I know that when I get her I have her as long as I need her. She is great about asking lots of questions and has always made me feel really comfortable. I have been a patient of hers for about 7 years and wouldn't think about seeing anyone else. The front office staff can be a little unpleasant sometimes but her call nurse has always been really helpfull and I love going to see Dr. Reyes-Hailey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
She wasn't MY doctor, but the delivery doctor on call when I delivered my daughter. She was great and I am glad she delivered my daughter! It was all about me and the baby.. and she made that clear to all of my observers in the room :) I liked that. She will probably be my OBGYN from here on out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wonderful doctor, staff and office!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional in every way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor, she delivered my two daughters!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
moos news
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office staff unprofessional - in the large room, the office staff shouted out people's names from the desk. Physician gave excellent treatment however and may return to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reyes-Hailey has an exceptional bedside manner. I was in a very uncomfortable situation when I saw her ans I was immediately put at ease. I am happy for the referral to such a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Celina Reyes-Hailey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.