ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Celina Reyes-Hailey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Celina Reyes-Hailey?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Refused to give exam

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Dr. Reyes-Hailey is my daughters dr. My daughter is 17 1/2yrs and unfortunately sexually active. This doctor refused to give a pap and pelvic exam, saying their office does not do them on under 21yr olds. When I said that I thought that was wrong, she laughed out loud at me. When I mentioned that HPV causes cancer in women of all ages even 19 or 20 year olds, she laughed again and said “they all have HPV”. She did offer to do a procedure to place an implant birth control device in her uterus, but no pap! We left without treatment but still had to pay $125 for the visit and disrespect!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Reyes-Hailey excellent physician

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Dr. Reyes-Hailey is professional,caring and pleasant and I never have felt rushed or otherwise. The front-office staff of this multi-physician practice is, on the other hand, non-attentive and have been actually rude to patients and seem impatient with those with disabilities (including seniors)! In spite of this, I highly recommend Dr. Reyes-Hailey to address your Obstetric and/or Gynecological needs.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Reyes-Hailey is Amazing

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Reyes-Hailey is absolutly amazing. I am always willing to wait for her because I know that when I get her I have her as long as I need her. She is great about asking lots of questions and has always made me feel really comfortable. I have been a patient of hers for about 7 years and wouldn't think about seeing anyone else. The front office staff can be a little unpleasant sometimes but her call nurse has always been really helpfull and I love going to see Dr. Reyes-Hailey.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2010

She wasn't MY doctor, but the delivery doctor on call when I delivered my daughter. She was great and I am glad she delivered my daughter! It was all about me and the baby.. and she made that clear to all of my observers in the room :) I liked that. She will probably be my OBGYN from here on out!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor, staff and office!

Posted on October 6th, 2010

Exceptional in every way!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2010

wonderful doctor, she delivered my two daughters!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

moos news

Posted on April 19th, 2010

office staff unprofessional - in the large room, the office staff shouted out people's names from the desk. Physician gave excellent treatment however and may return to this doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on November 5th, 2009

Dr. Reyes-Hailey has an exceptional bedside manner. I was in a very uncomfortable situation when I saw her ans I was immediately put at ease. I am happy for the referral to such a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Celina Reyes-Hailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.