Dr. Cerima Durakovic-Seremet MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Danvers, MA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Durakovic for about 10 years. She is extremely thorough, does not rush your appointment, and is careful to investigate any issues that you are having. She also has referred me to excellent specialists when needed. I cannot say enough good things about her - highly recommended! (and I am very picky about my doctors).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
NOT a dermatologist
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This is very frustrating but she is not a dermatologist. She is a board certified internist but did not complete any formal residency training (at least in the USA) in dermatology. BEWARE before scheduling an appointment there expecting quality dermatologic care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Fled her Native country because of War,Was certified Dermatologist
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I come from a Medical family father a Surgeon ,andProfessor. of Surgey . since Mother Surgical Nurse,Sister Psychiatrist, Son a Doctor Daughter Surgical nurse. I judge Dr Durakovic the best Medical Practitioner outside my father as the BEST I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Best Doctor I have ever had
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Durakovic is caring, extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is very thorough in her treatment and diagnoses. A great bedside manner with good humor and makes you feel relaxed and that she cares deeply about you and your health. I have nothing but praise for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Durakovic is an excellent doctor. I am very confident in her expertise and I would highly recommend her to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
does not know much medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
The Best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cerima Durakovic-Seremet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danvers, MA.