ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cerima Durakovic-Seremet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cerima Durakovic-Seremet?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 31st, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Durakovic for about 10 years. She is extremely thorough, does not rush your appointment, and is careful to investigate any issues that you are having. She also has referred me to excellent specialists when needed. I cannot say enough good things about her - highly recommended! (and I am very picky about my doctors).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT a dermatologist

Posted on November 8th, 2012

This is very frustrating but she is not a dermatologist. She is a board certified internist but did not complete any formal residency training (at least in the USA) in dermatology. BEWARE before scheduling an appointment there expecting quality dermatologic care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fled her Native country because of War,Was certified Dermatologist

Posted on March 28th, 2011

I come from a Medical family father a Surgeon ,andProfessor. of Surgey . since Mother Surgical Nurse,Sister Psychiatrist, Son a Doctor Daughter Surgical nurse. I judge Dr Durakovic the best Medical Practitioner outside my father as the BEST I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever had

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Dr. Durakovic is caring, extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is very thorough in her treatment and diagnoses. A great bedside manner with good humor and makes you feel relaxed and that she cares deeply about you and your health. I have nothing but praise for her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Dr. Durakovic is an excellent doctor. I am very confident in her expertise and I would highly recommend her to family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2010

does not know much medicine

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cerima Durakovic-Seremet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danvers, MA.