The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Andino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
59 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Andino?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Bedside Manners and a Doctor that Really listen to Patients

Posted on October 29th, 2015

If a person is looking for a doctor with excellent bedside manners and a doctor who really cares and provides with a personalized attention, that type of doctor would be Dr. Andino. He is one of the very few doctors who really spends the necessary time to listen to his patients, and that is the reason why the waiting time could be long and not always fast. It is not a fast "in-and-out" type of doctor. I prefer to wait an know that my doctor really cares and gives to every of his/her patients personalized attention than having a doctor that sets a standardized time to each patient and rushes on reading medical reports or records and do not care to listen to a patient. Every patient needs are different and every person requires a different amount of time, which cannot be planned all the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc horrible experience

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

He's a great doctor and will listen to your concerns. Wait time is horrible, almost two hours! They always have about 10 people ahead of you. Even when it's slow they take 2 whole hours. If you make an appt at 8, expect to get out by noon. He's really nice, just wish the wait time wasn't so long.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Waited for almost 2 hoursnon waiting room, got a refund for my copay and had to argue with receptionist about balodating parking because I hadnt seen the doctor. He was just hanging out in his office.. rediculous

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

He is an excellent Dr he diagnosed my thyroid problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First and Last Visit

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Went in a couple days ago, I waited for 2 hrs plus in the waiting room after my scheduled appointment, then another hour in the exam room only for the doctor to walk in, mumble some stuff then walk out and leave me there for another half hour. When he finally returned the exam was rushed. Do not go if you do not speak spanish, because they barely speak english. The wait is horrible and they are not friendly or courteous at all. First and last visit for me!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2012

This office is poorly managed, do not respect their patients time. If you plan to go in, plan on being their at least 3 hrs to be seen, for only 5 minutes of him actually seeing you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wait time

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Takes way too long to see the patient in the lobby and in the waiting room

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Andino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.