The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Barada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Barada?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Don't trust Barrada

Posted on July 17th, 2015

I saw Dr. Barrada, I lost my son at 36 weeks stillborn. I saw him at 35 weeks and felt like he needed to come out. Dr. Barrada and staff were not as concerning and kind. After I lost the baby he NEVER called. I was very unhappy with him and would never trust him again!!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Dr. Barada is a personable compassionate doctor. He delivered my daughter 19 yrs ago in and I haven't forgotten him and honestly wish there were more doctors like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on October 10th, 2013

Dr. Barada was very patient and understanding. He took his time and made sure I understood everything that I needed to during my pregnancy.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on July 8th, 2013

The doctor is fat, non compassionate and does not explain what he is doing and why. The office staff is rude and always has an excuse for the delays ie: we only have 2 technicians today, we started late etc as if you care. Be prepared to wait at least 1 hr outside and 35 min inside before seeing the doc for 5 sec who tells you hi and by. Ridiculous especially since you become more nervous at a specialist. I will never go there again!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Barada rocks!!!!

Posted on April 7th, 2011

I love Dr. Barada!!! I'm having twins and I feel at ease because I know I have such a great doctor. His bedside manners are impeccable. I love the fact that he builds a personal relationship with his patients. His staff is also excellent. Overall my experience with Dr. Barada has been great!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!

Posted on February 16th, 2011

I saw Dr. Barada for the first time yesterday, and I must say I was very impressed! His bedside manners are amazing! His staff was also very friendly and made me feel at ease. Overall, I am very pleased.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 20th, 2009

Dr. Cesar Barada and his satff were warm and extremely caring during my VERY HIGH-RISK pregnancy. He was accurate with his findings and today I have a beautiful lil girl.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Barada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.