ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Barada Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Barada?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Barada?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Don't trust Barrada

I saw Dr. Barrada, I lost my son at 36 weeks stillborn. I saw him at 35 weeks and felt like he needed to come out. Dr. Barrada and staff were not as concerning and kind. After I lost the baby he NEVER called. I was very unhappy with him and would never trust him again!!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Wonderful Dr

Dr. Barada is a personable compassionate doctor. He delivered my daughter 19 yrs ago in and I haven't forgotten him and honestly wish there were more doctors like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Great Doc

Dr. Barada was very patient and understanding. He took his time and made sure I understood everything that I needed to during my pregnancy.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Mrs

The doctor is fat, non compassionate and does not explain what he is doing and why. The office staff is rude and always has an excuse for the delays ie: we only have 2 technicians today, we started late etc as if you care. Be prepared to wait at least 1 hr outside and 35 min inside before seeing the doc for 5 sec who tells you hi and by. Ridiculous especially since you become more nervous at a specialist. I will never go there again!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Dr. Barada rocks!!!!

I love Dr. Barada!!! I'm having twins and I feel at ease because I know I have such a great doctor. His bedside manners are impeccable. I love the fact that he builds a personal relationship with his patients. His staff is also excellent. Overall my experience with Dr. Barada has been great!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Great doctor!!

I saw Dr. Barada for the first time yesterday, and I must say I was very impressed! His bedside manners are amazing! His staff was also very friendly and made me feel at ease. Overall, I am very pleased.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Patient

Dr. Cesar Barada and his satff were warm and extremely caring during my VERY HIGH-RISK pregnancy. He was accurate with his findings and today I have a beautiful lil girl.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Barada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Hernandez-Robles

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Jaime Rodriguez

    Dr. Jaime Rodriguez

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Samuel Kaufman

    Dr. Samuel Kaufman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    35