ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Guerrero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Guerrero?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Guerrero?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
52.1 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

bad

The day before the appt. some one called me to be sure that I will be there the next day; after more thatn one hour waiting I asked the office clerk about what time the doctor will be and she did not know the time the doctor will be in and that before I must see an evaluator and if I do not see the evaluator I will not be able to see the doctor. Then I canceled the appointment and asked for all the papers I had signed and the copies of my Medicare & Medicaid cards.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Go to someone else

An overall horrible experience.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

The Doctor has an excellent experience as a Neurosurgeon and 99.9% of his diagnostics are accured. I've had two mayor Lumbar and Cervical surgeries with Fusion with no problems whatsoever. I know the only downside is the waiting time, but if you want the right diagnostic and treatment this is your doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Doctor has no respect for his patients - Good luck if you don't speak Spanish

My 81 year friend was referred to him for back pain. Her appointment with this man was 8pm and we were there at 745pm. The man showed up about 10pm. By 11pm she had still not seen anyone but other patients who came in after her were taken ahead of her. The explanation was that she was a new patient and had to see his Assistant first. Well, another patient who came in at 9pm, well after us, was taken first to see the assistant. And, by the way, the Assistant had been there since 745pm when we got there. At 11pm, after waiting 3 hours and 15 minutes, we gave up,asked for her Xrays back and left. My only explanation for the disregard is that we are not hispanic. DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Never in my life have i had to deal with a doctor with no appointment times. He never shows up on time, only late at night, wait time is horrendous. Father has terrible back pain and couldnt sit down for the long time he had to wait. Other people mentioned wait times of over 2 hours

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

Useless

If you like 10 hour office visits and the feeling of being a human cash machine, this is your Dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Guerrero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Gomez

    Dr. Michael Gomez

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Manuel Iriondo

    Dr. Manuel Iriondo

    Dermatology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Jose Rodriguez Valdez

    Dermatology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    43