ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Guerrero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
52.1 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Guerrero?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

bad

Posted on September 20th, 2014

The day before the appt. some one called me to be sure that I will be there the next day; after more thatn one hour waiting I asked the office clerk about what time the doctor will be and she did not know the time the doctor will be in and that before I must see an evaluator and if I do not see the evaluator I will not be able to see the doctor. Then I canceled the appointment and asked for all the papers I had signed and the copies of my Medicare & Medicaid cards.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to someone else

Posted on October 20th, 2011

An overall horrible experience.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2011

The Doctor has an excellent experience as a Neurosurgeon and 99.9% of his diagnostics are accured. I've had two mayor Lumbar and Cervical surgeries with Fusion with no problems whatsoever. I know the only downside is the waiting time, but if you want the right diagnostic and treatment this is your doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor has no respect for his patients - Good luck if you don't speak Spanish

Posted on June 30th, 2011

My 81 year friend was referred to him for back pain. Her appointment with this man was 8pm and we were there at 745pm. The man showed up about 10pm. By 11pm she had still not seen anyone but other patients who came in after her were taken ahead of her. The explanation was that she was a new patient and had to see his Assistant first. Well, another patient who came in at 9pm, well after us, was taken first to see the assistant. And, by the way, the Assistant had been there since 745pm when we got there. At 11pm, after waiting 3 hours and 15 minutes, we gave up,asked for her Xrays back and left. My only explanation for the disregard is that we are not hispanic. DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Never in my life have i had to deal with a doctor with no appointment times. He never shows up on time, only late at night, wait time is horrendous. Father has terrible back pain and couldnt sit down for the long time he had to wait. Other people mentioned wait times of over 2 hours

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Useless

Posted on August 31st, 2009

If you like 10 hour office visits and the feeling of being a human cash machine, this is your Dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Guerrero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.