The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Euribe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Euribe?

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Euribe?

Ratings and Reviews

87 Ratings with 40 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    40
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    40

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Showing 87 Ratings with 40 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

WHat a JOKE of a doctor,

This joke of a doctor has a one item menu for pain, stab you in the back with a needle, Very disappointed with my visit, he didnt listen, made up his own mind before I even told him my problem, dont waste your time seeing him unless you want addicted to HIS needle. If i wanted a needle to solve my problem, I'd just become another heroin junkie,.n do it myself,.not pay this quack..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

treats patients like criminals

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Pain PAIN GO AWAY

I liked the dogs that roamed about!🙂

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Dr. Euribe has treated me for the last 10years. I have great faith in him and the treatment received. I look forward to his care from Dr Euribe and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

RUN AWAY, DO NOT LOOK BACK JUST RUN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Dr. Europe is great it's the reception area that is disORGANIZED can never get a call back when you leave message and if you speak to someone you can't get a answer

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Avoid this idiot

He should NOT be practicing pain management. I wonder if he really has a medical licence at all. He does NOT listen, read your health history, or really cares about you. He is only in it for the money. One look at him, should tell you...He is 200 pounds over weight, looks as if he never exercised a day in his life, looks to have heart & liver problems from heavy drinking. So if he cares so little about his own health, I should have know, he wouldn't really give a you know what about mine! Avoid avoid avoid

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wish I'd done more research

I wish I had read these reviews before seeing this guy. He is so full of himself, all he did the whole appt was put down other pain docs and say how good he was. His office is filthy, he has the bedside manner of a rock and i'm looking for another doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Think twice.

This Dr is a jerk. Thinks he is a gift to humanatee. I returrned this gift an got a real Dr. If injections and bad atttitud are you thing. Great. Otherwise look else where.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

very rude!! needs to loose weight himself before getting on his patients that all there problems are about there weight!!!! ask me if i wanted the number for a couple drug dealers!!! what a clown!!!!! NO HELP WHATSOEVER!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

worse dr ever very rude didnt let me talk i left his office into tears

Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

RN

My Mother was in a car accident and was treated by several other Dr.'s in the area. After 3 years, she finally was referred to Dr. Euribe and for the first time is pain free. He is no nonsense and you may not like what he has to tell you, but he is the real deal! I am a RN and would highly recommend him!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy we have been able to help with your mother pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Euribe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.

  • Dr. Avinash Bhandary

    Dr. Avinash Bhandary

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lady Lake, FL 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    9
  • Dr. Steven Tieche

    General Practice, Anesthesiology

    Lady Lake, FL 0.48 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Jason Deluca

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lady Lake, FL 0.48 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    12