ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Euribe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

88 Ratings • 40 Comments

2.9
  • 36
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 41

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Euribe?

Showing 12 of 88 Ratings

WHat a JOKE of a doctor,

Posted on August 25th, 2017

This joke of a doctor has a one item menu for pain, stab you in the back with a needle, Very disappointed with my visit, he didnt listen, made up his own mind before I even told him my problem, dont waste your time seeing him unless you want addicted to HIS needle. If i wanted a needle to solve my problem, I'd just become another heroin junkie,.n do it myself,.not pay this quack..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

treats patients like criminals

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Pain PAIN GO AWAY

Posted on October 9th, 2016

I liked the dogs that roamed about!🙂

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Dr. Euribe has treated me for the last 10years. I have great faith in him and the treatment received. I look forward to his care from Dr Euribe and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2016

RUN AWAY, DO NOT LOOK BACK JUST RUN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr. Europe is great it's the reception area that is disORGANIZED can never get a call back when you leave message and if you speak to someone you can't get a answer

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this idiot

Posted on June 14th, 2016

He should NOT be practicing pain management. I wonder if he really has a medical licence at all. He does NOT listen, read your health history, or really cares about you. He is only in it for the money. One look at him, should tell you...He is 200 pounds over weight, looks as if he never exercised a day in his life, looks to have heart & liver problems from heavy drinking. So if he cares so little about his own health, I should have know, he wouldn't really give a you know what about mine! Avoid avoid avoid

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish I'd done more research

Posted on April 25th, 2016

I wish I had read these reviews before seeing this guy. He is so full of himself, all he did the whole appt was put down other pain docs and say how good he was. His office is filthy, he has the bedside manner of a rock and i'm looking for another doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Think twice.

Posted on January 29th, 2016

This Dr is a jerk. Thinks he is a gift to humanatee. I returrned this gift an got a real Dr. If injections and bad atttitud are you thing. Great. Otherwise look else where.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2016

very rude!! needs to loose weight himself before getting on his patients that all there problems are about there weight!!!! ask me if i wanted the number for a couple drug dealers!!! what a clown!!!!! NO HELP WHATSOEVER!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2016

worse dr ever very rude didnt let me talk i left his office into tears

Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on September 29th, 2015

My Mother was in a car accident and was treated by several other Dr.'s in the area. After 3 years, she finally was referred to Dr. Euribe and for the first time is pain free. He is no nonsense and you may not like what he has to tell you, but he is the real deal! I am a RN and would highly recommend him!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy we have been able to help with your mother pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Euribe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.