inactive

Cesar A Euribe MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.2)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Pain PAIN GO AWAY
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked the dogs that roamed about!🙂
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Euribe has treated me for the last 10years. I have great faith in him and the treatment received. I look forward to his care from Dr Euribe and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RUN AWAY, DO NOT LOOK BACK JUST RUN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Europe is great it's the reception area that is disORGANIZED can never get a call back when you leave message and if you speak to someone you can't get a answer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Avoid this idiot
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He should NOT be practicing pain management. I wonder if he really has a medical licence at all. He does NOT listen, read your health history, or really cares about you. He is only in it for the money. One look at him, should tell you...He is 200 pounds over weight, looks as if he never exercised a day in his life, looks to have heart & liver problems from heavy drinking. So if he cares so little about his own health, I should have know, he wouldn't really give a you know what about mine! Avoid avoid avoid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wish I'd done more research
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had read these reviews before seeing this guy. He is so full of himself, all he did the whole appt was put down other pain docs and say how good he was. His office is filthy, he has the bedside manner of a rock and i'm looking for another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Think twice.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is a jerk. Thinks he is a gift to humanatee. I returrned this gift an got a real Dr. If injections and bad atttitud are you thing. Great. Otherwise look else where.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very rude!! needs to loose weight himself before getting on his patients that all there problems are about there weight!!!! ask me if i wanted the number for a couple drug dealers!!! what a clown!!!!! NO HELP WHATSOEVER!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worse dr ever very rude didnt let me talk i left his office into tears
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
RN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Mother was in a car accident and was treated by several other Dr.'s in the area. After 3 years, she finally was referred to Dr. Euribe and for the first time is pain free. He is no nonsense and you may not like what he has to tell you, but he is the real deal! I am a RN and would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy we have been able to help with your mother pain.


5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office was wonderful. I didn't need a referral from my family doctor, the staff was caring and the doctor explained everything in a way that I understood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Don't waste your time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE WORST EXCUSE FOR A DOCTOR. DOES NOT CARE ABOUT ANYTHING BUT COLLECTING YOUR COPAY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No