The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Gamboa Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Dr. Gamboa is in a single practice and does all diagnosis himself without a nurse. He is extremely thorough. He gives the patient as much time as the patient needs to explain a situation. He has accurate diagnosis skills.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

patient

Dr Gamboa has been my physician for the past 16 years . Dr Gamboa is a compassionate and caring physician . I always recommend Dr.Gamboa to anyone seeking a physician because he is sincere, genuine, compassionate and caring when it concerns his patients . His staff is always Courtesy and professional. He always offers the highest quality care to his patients. I rate doctor Gamboa with ten stars. He is truly a God sent.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

I had Dr. Gamboa as a doctor for many years before having to move to Virginia. He is a very caring person, listens to you intently, and takes his time helping you. I felt very comfortable with him as he has a sense of humor and a great bedside manner. I can't recommend him any higher.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

I love this Dr.

I have been seeing Dr. Gamboa For many years, He has helped me through some tough times. he has given me personal advice as well as medical. I have always enjoyed my visits. he tells me what I need to hear not what I want to hear. I would recomend him to anyone. See for yourself. The staff there also are excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Best doctor

Dr. Gamboa is by far the best doctor that has examined me. He is courtesies and funny. He makes his patients feel at ease, and he always has a genuine concern. I have recommended him to two other, and they feel the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Voo Doo Doc

Dr Gamboa is one of a kind (Thank God). Sitting in his dark, basement office, for long extended periods of time, while he schmoozes with pharma reps is unacceptable. That old "my time is valuable, your time is nothing" school of thought. Also love the Feng Shui office and the references to Astrology during office visits. How about having to make an appointment (and again waiting) for a simple referral pick-up, so he can charge the insurance company for an office visit. Arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

2.3 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Gamboa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reisterstown, MD.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Pargament

    Internal Medicine

    Owings Mills, MD 0.86 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Sharon Taylor

    Dr. Sharon Taylor

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Reisterstown, MD 1.05 mi

    27
  • Dr. Herbert Oster

    Internal Medicine

    Owings Mills, MD 1.50 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    50