ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Hidalgo Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
35.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Hidalgo?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Kind and courteous

The staff is very friendly. Although at times there may be a slight wait it has not happened more than 1-2 times and it has never stop him from taking his time with me. I am very pleased him and his office. In fact I'm getting ready to take my daughter there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

The staff is very rude and do not have much knowledge in terms of what insurances they take. It has been a very trying situation. The office manager does not call back, the receptionist is rude and can't be bothered.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

hard to get a hold of

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

Too many patients

My husband was over medicated and they wanted him to wait 5 weeks to see the doctor! He doesn't read the chart before returning a phone call about medication. I had to tell him what dosage he was taking and he wouldn't listen to me on how my husband was reacting to the medications. Once he was allergic and once he started having break through seizures. When I told him he started having a reaction to one of the meds the simply said "I don't think so". WHAT?!!! Yes he was! Another doctor is changing the meds. Would not recommend to anyone!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

EMG

Professional, knew exactly what he was doing and diagnosed accurately for treatment that lead to pain relief.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Always a long wait past appointment time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Hidalgo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.

  • Dr. Nadia Zaki

    Dr. Nadia Zaki

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rochester Hills, MI 0.08 mi

    3.5
    (61)
    27
  • Dr. Elliott Wolf

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Rochester Hills, MI 0.10 mi

    1.5
    (21)
    45
  • Dr. Mary Shaya

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rochester Hills, MI 0.34 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    14