ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cesar Reyes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Reyes?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cesar Reyes?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Worst Doctor

This was the worst Doctor I've ever been to. I was always early for my appointments. I'd wait roughly an hour to see him once in the room. He was very unfriendly, unconcerned about anything I spoke about. Seemed annoyed when my boyfriend was with me, because the first visit he was somewhat nice, but asked what I had heard about pregnancy, would not tell me things I needed to know, unless I had "heard" from someone. My friends are not OBGYN's. The one older lady at the front for some reason always dealt with me and was always rude or giving me a hard time about my insurance. One of the nurses was very rude and rough at first. Then she warmed up to us. I didn't have time for that. We were always very friendly. Which, usually I look out for myself, but I felt trapped. I gave one star for everything except the diagnosis, I was obviously pregnant. It was a disaster. They almost ruined my first pregnancy, but we switched doctors after our third visit. Never again. I'm with the best doctor now.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Worst bedside manner

Went in for a procedure, no explanation of what he was doing. I was in tears begging him to stop and he continued. Does not answer questions and dismisses any concerns or thoughts. Will never return.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Dr Reyes is very rude and during my delivery I had to tell him to hurry up and get his gown on because I was ready to push. He just took his time...worst experience ever

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

I'm always waiting. A minimum of 30 minutes to an hour and a half. Once I finally get in, I'm rushed. And I'm paying a ridiculous amount of money out of pocket :\

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Always seems to be in a rush.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

I have been a patient since 1984. Dr. Reyes and staff are very nice and welcoming. Very pleased.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Does not explain anything. Let's you know what's going on a leaves in a hurry. It's sad we cannot get a question in and have to look up google for an answer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Nice doctor!

I am always very thankful for the staff and for the care that Dr. Reyes shows. He is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Arrogant and insensitive.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cesar Reyes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Celyna Delgado

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    29
  • Dr. Nkechi Ogogor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 1.53 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Kay Morris

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 1.97 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    40