Dr. Cesar Rodarte DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    28%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run to any doctor other than Rodarte.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I talked with Doctor for about 5 minutes and received bill for level 4 service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife has been a patient of Dr Connie since she was 9 yrs old I myself and daughter have been patients since she was born almost 14 yrs ago. The service and care the wonderful people at both the Mesa and Chandler offices!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hes a good doctor if he would take more tiime to hear your problems hes just too busy gettin rich
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
wise decision not too
Never got a chance to see Dr Rodarte, receptionist was very rude over phone, but decided to go check out the place and caught the receptionist throwing a mini fit in the office and tearing up papers so I left. Having a bad day?....maybe?...but enough to make me not want to even give him a try and after reading reviews I think it was a wise decision. Which was a good decision because I just found someone wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
mad patient
The lady who answers the phone snippy and eude.waiting for ever for call back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going there awhile..And have put up with his short personality. But the last visit was the last straw.. He does not care for his patients I felt like a nuisance rather then a patient.. Asked why are you here..I tell him and he is rude about wanted me to read the paperwork i brought in (I am not a Dr)..left us in room without seeing us and did not come back into say he was finished..Very rude...will never go back and i should have listend to the other patience that warned me of his rudeness... Awful Dr...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are No professionals , they never returns phone calls . They never took care my Mother who is senior 85 years old
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
greed
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
its all about the money, i know what i need and just needed a referral but they FORCED me to have a visit, and they didnt do anything other than what i said i needed from the get go!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cesar Rodarte, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Cony Crepinsek

46 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Minh Luong

13 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Demko

23 years experience

4.4 of 5