Dr. Cesar Rodarte DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mesa, AZ

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    24%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    57%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Disrespectful and rude DR. did not go in my room just he send my prescription for pain with his nurse he shouldnot hav ebeen paid for that visit
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my dr. was Cony Crepensik but she is retiring so I had to see Dr Rodarte I went for my monthly prescription for my pain meds for cronic lower back raditing to my legs and Reumathoid Arttites he didn't read my health history and bascily told me that I was addicited to them he is very in profecional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
The rudest, crudest, unprofessional, unsympathetic, uncaring doctor I have ever been to during my 60 year lifespan!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I purposefully went out of my way to try to be friendly to him always greeting him with a smile and "hello" whenever I saw him but he remained cold as stone never even cracking any kind of a smile or peasantry in return! His office minions are just as rude and make nasty comments in Spanish when they mistakenly think you don't speak the language yourself! I wouldn't bring my pets to him and I'd be better of being treated by my Vet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run to any doctor other than Rodarte.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I talked with Doctor for about 5 minutes and received bill for level 4 service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife has been a patient of Dr Connie since she was 9 yrs old I myself and daughter have been patients since she was born almost 14 yrs ago. The service and care the wonderful people at both the Mesa and Chandler offices!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hes a good doctor if he would take more tiime to hear your problems hes just too busy gettin rich
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
wise decision not too
Never got a chance to see Dr Rodarte, receptionist was very rude over phone, but decided to go check out the place and caught the receptionist throwing a mini fit in the office and tearing up papers so I left. Having a bad day?....maybe?...but enough to make me not want to even give him a try and after reading reviews I think it was a wise decision. Which was a good decision because I just found someone wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
mad patient
The lady who answers the phone snippy and eude.waiting for ever for call back

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going there awhile..And have put up with his short personality. But the last visit was the last straw.. He does not care for his patients I felt like a nuisance rather then a patient.. Asked why are you here..I tell him and he is rude about wanted me to read the paperwork i brought in (I am not a Dr)..left us in room without seeing us and did not come back into say he was finished..Very rude...will never go back and i should have listend to the other patience that warned me of his rudeness... Awful Dr...

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are No professionals , they never returns phone calls . They never took care my Mother who is senior 85 years old
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
greed
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
its all about the money, i know what i need and just needed a referral but they FORCED me to have a visit, and they didnt do anything other than what i said i needed from the get go!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cesar Rodarte, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.