Overall Review

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Sanz to be a great doctor . Always took the time to explain my questions and eventually did a surgery with great outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sanz saved my life literally. He is caring and really was there for me even when I didn't expect to see him after my surgery. I have referred many people to him and they have all been happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have seen in a long time. Very compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant staff and Dr. Sanz makes you feel comfortable with an uncomfortable problem. You feel like he is really concerned with your well-being and wants you healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, professional, knowledgeable and calm. Takes the time to discuss your concerns and plan of action in depth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can truely say this doctor is one of the best if you need these types of services please use him, you wont regret it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Considering a colonoscopy?
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am a high profile businessman that manages a business with 70 employees. I am in the service business and what I must say is that Dr. Sanz and his front office staff, to the OR staff, is truly outstanding. Not only do they understand what you feel more importantly they have the ability in a very sincere way to help you feel "safe" as well very "comfortable". I was apprehensive about a procedure and after waiting in the intake area, the warmth of his RN who answered all of my questions with a fun attitude and then an RN in the OR, Donna, just made this nothing more then routine as she warmly greeted me and told me she would be there during the procedure. The good Doctor who put me to sleep was as well top flight and had me laughing about my soon to be pleasant dreams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2008
Thanks, Dr. Sanz
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent surgeon, he made an embarassing problem easier to confront. I wish I had known sooner and had my problem treated earlier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The kindest doctor with impeccable bedside manner, all physicians should be as nice as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cesar Sanz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Bute

33 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Solomon David

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jill Genua

14 years experience

4.4 of 5