ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cezar Tolentino Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cezar Tolentino Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 64 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Dr.Tolentino is truly a doctor who cares and provides the best care he can as a physician. His best qualities are that he listens to you, always speaks to you not at you and is very easy to talk to. Obviously this is the most important qualities a doctor can have. Without good communication there would be no way to accurately diagnose.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Great doctor and nice guy

Dr. Tolentino is not only a great doctor but a nice guy. He is genuinely concerned about my health and I appreciate the personal time and attention he gives me. Thank you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Caring and knowledgeable

One of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have known, and I am in the medical field. I trust Dr. T to see my 3 children. If I ever have a question regarding the health of my kids, I can easily get a hold of him anytime.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Excellent and caring.

Doctor Tolentino always receives me with a smile. A friend to be depended upon to be sensitive to my needs. I feel safe and at ease. Always takes time to listen, speak, and understand. Always friendly and professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

excellent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cezar Tolentino Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jamal Dabbah

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Neeti Kapur

    Dr. Neeti Kapur

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Javar Myatt-Jones

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)