ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cezary Kakol Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cezary Kakol?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

I've been to many doctors and doctor Kakol is by far the best. He is a life saver and makes very careful and accurate diagnoses.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Best doctor I've ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Dissapointed

I was diagnosed with something silly I wasn't at first place.I expect more professionalism from someone whom I supposed to trust with my life... His assistant is good to only check the weight. Not one question was asked from her regarding my med. history beside question about allergy to medicine. I'm not impressed unless your only native language is polish...

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

The best doctor I ever had (and I am old).

I would recommend this doctor without hesitation: extremely competent, caring, and attentive. You can tell that his calling is medicine. He saved my life when I was extremely ill due to the negligence of another doctor. His nurse/secretary is also the best, this is not an exaggeration.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Dr. Kako is great doctor in every respect.

Caring, intelligent, he listens and provides good explanations. I don't mind the wait for a good doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cezary Kakol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Walter Rudek

    Dr. Walter Rudek

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.09 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Kash

    Dr. Robert Kash

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.09 mi

    37