The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cha Lee Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cha Lee?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Doctor Lee i doesn't know what he is doing

Don't go to this doctor. He doesn't know what he is doing. I've lost hearing in my ear and not once does he recommend and audiologist. I'm with a new doctor now and he referred me to am audiologist. Go to this doctor at your own risk.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Prejudice has no place in a doctor's office

This Doctor should stop practicing medicine. He is very judgmental and unable to listen the patient due to his prejudice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Unsatisfied

This doctor has no integrity. What happen to the oath that he took?

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Dr. Lee is so kind and passionate. Spends time with you. You can ask him anything from medicine to life to sports. Very intelligent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

I took my son in and Dr. Lee took care of him really well. He is very soft spoken and knows a lot. We should have more doctors like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Absolutely the best doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

He is the absolute best doctor I've been with. Very passionate and caring. Just WOW!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cha Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Mohammad Sethi

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Raul Mateo

    Dr. Raul Mateo

    Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.76 mi

    3.1
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Stephen Cary

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.76 mi

    20