ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Blunt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Blunt?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Best Dr. I have ever had!

Posted on April 30th, 2013

I truly thin Dr. Blunt is one of the most caring Dr. i have ever been too . I will never go to another Dr. .I am one of his first Patience . He went above and beyond helping take care of my late wife when she got cancer. Even though she went to a cancer Dr. he was always free to answer questions and to help her and me out when ever we needed him. Even after she went to a specialist for all her treatments he kept up with everything she was having done to her. When she passed I went and saw him and you could not ask for a more caring Dr. .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A-ONE Doc

Posted on January 8th, 2012

I believe Dr. Blunt cares about each Patient. He's been right on the mark with diagnosis for myself,and I feel he will take necessary actions to find it.I have all convidence in him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great!!

Posted on February 18th, 2011

dr. blunt is definitely really caring, and spends more time with me in the room than any other doctor or even specialist has. when you're in the room you feel like you are the only patient there at the time, you don't feel rushed so he can move on or anything like that (like you so often do at the dr's). he has referred me or my daughter to all the right (and great) specialists as needed, and has his plate full enough with just the two of us. i am thankful that i have such a caring doctor who really spends the time with me and makes me feel like a unique patient, even if i am one of tens he may see that day. two thumbs up!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2010

There needs to be more doctors like Dr. Blunt! He is in it for the right reasons and he will do what it takes to make sure his patients get what they need and deserve. He takes the time to truly listen and evaluate the situation at hand and I am so glad that I can call him my doctor. HE IS THE BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Blunt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Harbor, OH.