Overall Review

4.9
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is extremely knowledgeable and is very kind and caring.I have been his patient for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always does a great job at this clinic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
A Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Coleman is a superb doctor. He cares for his patients and is always concerned about me as a patient and as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Dr coleman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the staff, they're always so friends. And Dr Coleman is the perfect doctir
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At age 65, I've seen a few doctors in my time. I saw Dr. Coleman for the first time last week. I was highly impressed at his demeanor, medical knowledge, and approach to medical care. He is down to earth, and definitely at the top of his game. Had several tests and an x-ray done (on site) at the HealthTexas office, and did not have to wait more than 5 minutes for any of it. Overall, a truly exceptional experience. I really like the ability to go online and check my own test results, etc. Dr. Coleman's approach is to get to the bottom of "what ails you", and figure out the most effective way of solving the problem. Sounds simple, but the majority of doctors seem to have their own agenda, and are more interested in getting you in and out with minimal contact. I am just glad that Dr. Coleman is in the small town of Midlothian, or I'd probably never get in to see him. First rate experience from top to bottom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a drug pusher, very friendly, a good listener, explains your options
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
The BEST Dr. in MIDLOTHIAN TEXAS BY FAR!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing DR Coleman since 2000.During which time, he has been able to address all of my health issues, and has either resolved them or managed to bring them under control. A number of them I no longer have to take medicine for! He is my primary care physician of choice. He is also a Good Christian man and that is rare in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Happy Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Coleman for several years and always have a good experience. He takes the time to listen and hear your problems and works with us to find a solution to our problems. I would not take my family to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coleman has been our family doctor for 7 years. He is a wonderful doctor who is very caring. He spends time with you and does not make you feel rushed in getting out. His staff is great as well. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We would not go anywhere else. This is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful clinic. God put him where he needed to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2009
The absolute best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The overall experience is and has always been excellent. He's caring, kind, listens and understands. He's also extremely knowledgeable. You won't find a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chad Coleman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midlothian, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Moreland

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Desiree Lester

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jepsin Maliyil

4.0 of 5