The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Coleman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.9
  • 46
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Coleman?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

He is extremely knowledgeable and is very kind and caring.I have been his patient for many years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

always does a great job at this clinic

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Dr Coleman is a superb doctor. He cares for his patients and is always concerned about me as a patient and as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr coleman

Posted on June 4th, 2015

I love the staff, they're always so friends. And Dr Coleman is the perfect doctir

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on February 16th, 2015

At age 65, I've seen a few doctors in my time. I saw Dr. Coleman for the first time last week. I was highly impressed at his demeanor, medical knowledge, and approach to medical care. He is down to earth, and definitely at the top of his game. Had several tests and an x-ray done (on site) at the HealthTexas office, and did not have to wait more than 5 minutes for any of it. Overall, a truly exceptional experience. I really like the ability to go online and check my own test results, etc. Dr. Coleman's approach is to get to the bottom of "what ails you", and figure out the most effective way of solving the problem. Sounds simple, but the majority of doctors seem to have their own agenda, and are more interested in getting you in and out with minimal contact. I am just glad that Dr. Coleman is in the small town of Midlothian, or I'd probably never get in to see him. First rate experience from top to bottom.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Not a drug pusher, very friendly, a good listener, explains your options

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Great Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Dr. in MIDLOTHIAN TEXAS BY FAR!

Posted on November 27th, 2012

I have been seeing DR Coleman since 2000.During which time, he has been able to address all of my health issues, and has either resolved them or managed to bring them under control. A number of them I no longer have to take medicine for! He is my primary care physician of choice. He is also a Good Christian man and that is rare in my book.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on August 24th, 2012

We have been going to Dr. Coleman for several years and always have a good experience. He takes the time to listen and hear your problems and works with us to find a solution to our problems. I would not take my family to anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful

Posted on March 30th, 2010

Dr. Coleman has been our family doctor for 7 years. He is a wonderful doctor who is very caring. He spends time with you and does not make you feel rushed in getting out. His staff is great as well. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2010

We would not go anywhere else. This is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful clinic. God put him where he needed to be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Coleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, TX.