The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Conner Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Conner?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Dr. Conner took action to resolve my knee pain when other specialist were content to just make a lab rat out of me by selling me expensive meds. He accurately diagnosed my condition, operated and repaired my knees. He will be my orthopedic doctor from this point on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Dr Conner made me feel at ease right before the surgery and prayed for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

:)

I highly recommend Dr. Conner. Went above and beyond. His staff was also very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Great Doctor/Surgeon

I guess what I want to say about Dr Conner after 3 surgeries from him, he is a fantastic doctor and person!! The staff at his office are all great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

outstanding

As a former police defensive tactics instructor, I have had numerous injuries including 8 Knee surgeries, and three shoulder surgeries, before I met Dr. Conner. his bed side manner is one of the best I have seen. he doesnt rush you and makes sure you understand the situation. My wife is a long time Rn and we have several friends in the medical field including surgical RNS they all talk about his attention to detail and how good he is in surgery. I have experienced this first hand as he has done an acl revision on me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Conner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.

  • Dr. Jacob Battle

    Dr. Jacob Battle

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Waco, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    17
  • Dr. John Ethridge

    Dr. John Ethridge

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Waco, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Nolan Malthesen

    Dr. Nolan Malthesen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Waco, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    10