ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Diamond Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Diamond?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Diamond?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

dismissed my concerns

after waiting 30mins past the apt time to be seen for a med refill, the visit was to discuss alternative meds that were more affordable. he spent 5 mins in the room, then Dr. Diamond put pen to paper to write me the script for the EXACT same med we discussed being too costly to afford AND he proceeded to give me tips on picking up extra shift work to "balance out the cost". i left dissatisfied, feeling unheard, and STILL got a bill in the mail for services rendered-WHAT SERVICES RENDERED??!! Seriously! Would not recommend him to any of my loved ones.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Misdiagnosed.

Do NOT see this Dr. He has no care for a patient and prescribed something that you could by over the counter from Walgreens. I would not take a dog to him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Dr. Diamond and his staff are great but the office staff in that clinic is lazy and poorly organized. They also seem uncaring and if you are there late in the day are more eager to get rid of you than to help you.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

former patient

VERY RUDE and argumentative about previous treatment given by one of his partners treatment . Ended up with surgery and months of rehab due to wrong medication given . Showed no remorse for treatment given or pain and suffering I went threw . Even though this happened several years ago , I still say WATCH OUT !!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2011

Been a patient for several years and an very pleased with his health care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Prescribed incorrect medicine causing major surgery and lengthy therapy. Did not follow up with test results and was not interested in treating major concern. BE VERY CAUTIOUS IF YOU SEE HIM.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Diamond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hattiesburg, MS.

  • Dr. Terry Lowe

    Family Medicine

    Hattiesburg, MS 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Melanie Lindsey

    Family Medicine

    Hattiesburg, MS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Michael May

    Dr. Michael May

    Family Medicine

    Hattiesburg, MS 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    32