ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Good Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Good?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Where on Earth is Doct good?

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Doct Good was an excellent Doct. I wish him the very best where ever he is. He is missed and can never be replaced.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever had

Posted on May 25th, 2011

After relocting to the area at the beginning of 2010, I became a patient of Dr. Good's. Hands down, he was the BEST doctor I have ever had the opportunity to meet. He is very caring and always spent the proper amount of time with me. It's a big shame that he was "let go" from New Paris Rural Health Clinic.If anyone hears of where he is practicing now, please be sure to post. He was an EXCELLENT doctor and I would be willing to travel to where ever he sets up in a practice. The other doctors in the clinic don't even hold a candle to him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Dr Chad Good is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to learn about the patients health issues than worry about how many patients he can get in and out in a day like other doctors do. It is a shame that there are not more out there like Dr Good.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

Dr. Chad Good will be greatly missed at the family practice in New Paris, Pa. His patients feel that he was the best dr. there.I understand that he was left go , because of his EX-WIFE causing problems ! She needs to grow up !!All his patients hope he opens his own practice in the Bedford or Everett area .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

He is one of the BEST Dr.'s that my husband and I have ever met. He is so compassionate and caring, rare to find these days.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

was his patient

Posted on September 9th, 2010

dr .good is a very good doctor .he cares about his patients . take care . dr.good

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2009

Dr Good always has time for me ,H eis very compassionate and understanding.Was diagnoised with spinal problem when other doctors didn;t check far enough to find the answer. I rate this doctor highly !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Good is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.