ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Gunnlaugsson Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Gunnlaugsson?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

A doctor and staff that care and provide high quality treatment

I've been a patient of Dr. G's for 4 years and he cured my of my allergies which has changed my life. The treatment took the length of time he anticipated and I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. G and his efficient and pleasant staff. I've referred friends to him and they have thanked me profusely and appreciate the high quality care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Dr. Chad Gunnlaugsson saved my life when he was working at Tallahassee Memorial Hospital, and for that, I owe him my eternal gratitude. He is a kind, caring, and very generous gentleman, and I have no doubt in my mind that he would treat you with the same warmth and respect with which he treated me when I was very ill.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

Great Experience - Very Carring Office
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Highly Recommend

Dr. G is very straight to the point but has a warm personality as well. Very knowledgeable and skilled. He explained my procedure thoroughly and did an incredible job with my surgery. One of the best doctors that I've ever seen!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

G's the man.

Dr. G.provides his patients with the best care available in the area. His staff is well trained and very accomodating. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. G.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Thorough, knowledgeable, caring doctor

Dr. G. has a friendly but professional bedside manner. I have found him to be very thorough in making diagnoses for me and my family members, and I never feel rushed through my appointment. With multiple board certifications, he is able to provide comprehensive care with regards to ENT, allergies, and sleep medicine. He also does facial plastic surgery, although I do not have experience with those procedures. I wish his office hours were a bit more convenient, but it is 100% worth a little bit of inconvenience for the quality of care that he provides. I followed Dr. G. from his previous group practice to his new private practice, and I am 100% happy that I did so.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Highly Recommend
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Gunnlaugsson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Robert Puchalski

    Dr. Robert Puchalski

    Otolaryngology

    Columbia, SC 0.25 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    20
  • Dr. Frederick Garner

    Otolaryngology, Pediatric Surgery

    Columbia, SC 3.72 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Jacquelyn Going

    Otolaryngology

    Columbia, SC 4.71 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    41