ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Marrs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Marrs?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Marrs?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

1st visit to this provider.

I am a retired U.S. Public Health Service officer. After researching online reviews, I selected Dr Marrs based on the high marks and the reviews of his patients. After my intake visit and exam, I am impressed by the the professionalism of both Dr Marrs and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

I had a headache for 10 months dr marrs took it away with sinus surgery He's great Sent

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Excellent experience

Staff is always extremely helpful in setting up appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Competent, caring, respectful.

Helped resolve a problem with fluid in the ears. Offered extended time to discuss allergies unique to Florida. Also provided recommendations for a family practitioner and dermatologist. The office offers free wi-fi, a smart idea given that wait times a relatively long.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

He saved my son's life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Kind and Compassionate

I could not hear out of both ears and he performed the procedure and explained the process. He has a great chairside manner and was warm and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. I got the appointment the same day and waited less than 10 minutes. Outstanding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

wonderful doctor

Dr. Marrs was outstanding. My 3 year old son had a bleeding ear and Dr. Marrs said he could see him immediately. He was extremely knowledgable and kind. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Better doctors out there

Exam room equipment looks like it's from 1960's. I've lost my voice for six weeks and he says come back in 4 more weeks for another test. Obviously, he never has had a problem where he can't speak or be heard. I went for a second opinion and was given options he never even mentioned to me. I think there are better doctors out there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Don't waste your time....

Don't waste your time here. Service was great seven years ago when I had to take my oldest child, but has gone downhill when I had to take my youngest over the past few years. Office staff is rude and discriminating. The first person you come into contact with when you walk in the door can make or break your experience. They need a lesson in that. Take your business elsewhere.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Marrs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Andrew Marlowe

    Dr. Andrew Marlowe

    Otolaryngology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (60)
    30
  • Dr. Richard Liu

    Otolaryngology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (33)
    23
  • Dr. Matthew Byers

    Dr. Matthew Byers

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Sarasota, FL 0.73 mi

    3.7
    (38)
    22