ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Olsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Olsen?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr. Olsen is the best!

Posted on February 21st, 2017

We love Dr. Olsen! He has a fantastic demeanor with kids and is so patient and understanding. Always listens to any concerns and is terrific with both our kids. The office staff are also great! We can always get in same day or next day with sick kids.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Olsen is thee best

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Phenomenal is an understatement! Dr. Olsen goes above and beyond his call of duty! He has taken care of my 5 boys, some with medical conditions and he relates to any age. He gets to know the family and makes each visit a personal one!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother

Posted on December 21st, 2015

I took my child for his 17 month check up and vaccines and did not like the way he was treated by two of the nurse. The nurse that weight him push him again the board twice, after she ask me to hold him. The nurse that gave him is vaccines, press the needle against his thigh and move it side to side. The first vaccine was fairly quick. Their explanation was that this is standard procedure. I have an older child has been treated at this location and never had this experience before.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2011

I have been going there for 1 year. I feel more comfortable with the nurse practitioners than I am with the Doctors. So many mis diagnosis and absolutely casual way of talking as if nothing has happened. I agree my child is one of the many kids that they see, but for me my child is special!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2011

I have 2 special needs sons and Dr. Olsen is fabulous. I wouldn't take my kids to any other pediatrician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2009

Dr. Chad Olsen is fabulous! I have never been so happy with a physician. I know that my kids are taken care of. Thanks Dr. Olsen!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great personality and professional!

Posted on May 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Olsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.