Dr. Chad Olsen MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Naperville, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Dr. Olsen is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Olsen! He has a fantastic demeanor with kids and is so patient and understanding. Always listens to any concerns and is terrific with both our kids. The office staff are also great! We can always get in same day or next day with sick kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Dr. Olsen is thee best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal is an understatement! Dr. Olsen goes above and beyond his call of duty! He has taken care of my 5 boys, some with medical conditions and he relates to any age. He gets to know the family and makes each visit a personal one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Mother
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I took my child for his 17 month check up and vaccines and did not like the way he was treated by two of the nurse. The nurse that weight him push him again the board twice, after she ask me to hold him. The nurse that gave him is vaccines, press the needle against his thigh and move it side to side. The first vaccine was fairly quick. Their explanation was that this is standard procedure. I have an older child has been treated at this location and never had this experience before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going there for 1 year. I feel more comfortable with the nurse practitioners than I am with the Doctors. So many mis diagnosis and absolutely casual way of talking as if nothing has happened. I agree my child is one of the many kids that they see, but for me my child is special!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 2 special needs sons and Dr. Olsen is fabulous. I wouldn't take my kids to any other pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chad Olsen is fabulous! I have never been so happy with a physician. I know that my kids are taken care of. Thanks Dr. Olsen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2008
Great personality and professional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chad Olsen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.