ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Price Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Price?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Price?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Young, cocky doctor in it for the money
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Shoulder is much worse. One year out next month
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Fixed tough problem

Did a good job with a tough orthopedic problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor. He took his time carefully with my teenage daughter before making the choice to do her surgery. She is doing well. TOA said her knee caps were placed to high but it was not the case at all. It was extra fatty pad tissue she was born with it. Would recommend Dr. Price and Elite sports medicine to anyone. His nurse was just as wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

he is an outstanding doctor. he is very good at what he does.he is very professional and patient with old women who have no pain tolerance and are very impatient. i recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

My Surgery Experience

Just had a rotator cuff and bicep repair with Dr. Price. He was very kind, listened to all my concerns, and explained the procedure he would have to perform. On the day of the operation, he checked over my ultrasound with the anesthesiologist to make sure they had the best possible vein to use for the surgery. He even came in early and talked with me in the holding area before the operation. We had a great discussion about things like when I could play my guitar again and work on my son's car.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

really has helped my knees

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

This was the best experience that I have had ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Great experience, fixed my knee and shoulder. Care could not have been better

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Had an excellent first visit

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Great Experience

Just want to applaud Dr. Price and his team for a great experience today. Everyone was friendly, empathetic, efficient and effective. I appreciated that we could get everything done in one appointment and they were very respectful of my schedule.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

I will never go back to this doctor! His nursing staff is rude and unprofessional. When describing my symptoms to the nurse, she brushed them off stating she had the same symptoms, as if mocking me. Then I had to describe symptoms again to the doctor. The first visit was a total waste, as absolutely nothing was done that the primary care physician hadn't already done. I had to call and remind staff to set up an MRI more than once before scheduling it myself more than a week later. Upon follow up, after an MRI showing abnormalities including a torn meniscus and bone marrow edema, nothing was done as far as treatment. Each visit is a waste, as he keeps putting off doing anything til the next visit. There is absolutely no sense of urgency. The doctor even lacksidaisically mentioned a possibility of cancer and yet did nothing about it, except try to schedule another MRI within 6 weeks, that I cannot afford. All I want is answers and to feel better, but all he wants is for me to shell out more money for co pays while he tells me nothing. If you want a doctor with a plan of action, I would not recommend Chad Price!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Colin Crosby

    Dr. Colin Crosby

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Samuel Crosby Jr

    Dr. Samuel Crosby Jr

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Thomas Dovan

    Dr. Thomas Dovan

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    20