The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Price Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.1
  • 31
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Price?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Excellent Doctor Who Cares

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Dr. Price has an outstanding bedside manner who explains the procedure and your condition. He is very professional and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Service Across the Board

Posted on September 29th, 2017

In total I have waited in excess of 3+ hours for 3 appointments. Dr. Price and his staff have no idea what patient satisfaction means. Not only do they not care that patients have to wait hours for scheduled appointments but Dr. Price himself is arrogant and pays not attention to his patients. It is clear he looks at his patients as just a revenue source and could care less about them as people. Elite has a ton of overhead....they cannot afford to lose patients but they lost another one!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Young, cocky doctor in it for the money

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Shoulder is much worse. One year out next month

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Fixed tough problem

Posted on May 29th, 2016

Did a good job with a tough orthopedic problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor. He took his time carefully with my teenage daughter before making the choice to do her surgery. She is doing well. TOA said her knee caps were placed to high but it was not the case at all. It was extra fatty pad tissue she was born with it. Would recommend Dr. Price and Elite sports medicine to anyone. His nurse was just as wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

he is an outstanding doctor. he is very good at what he does.he is very professional and patient with old women who have no pain tolerance and are very impatient. i recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Surgery Experience

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Just had a rotator cuff and bicep repair with Dr. Price. He was very kind, listened to all my concerns, and explained the procedure he would have to perform. On the day of the operation, he checked over my ultrasound with the anesthesiologist to make sure they had the best possible vein to use for the surgery. He even came in early and talked with me in the holding area before the operation. We had a great discussion about things like when I could play my guitar again and work on my son's car.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

really has helped my knees

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

This was the best experience that I have had ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Great experience, fixed my knee and shoulder. Care could not have been better

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Had an excellent first visit

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.