The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Ringley Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Ringley?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Client

I think he is really good at what he does. I know other people besides myself who has had him and he keeps you on track.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Discriminates against patients who voice there opinion

Dr Ringley lashes out without listening to your problem quick to judge without knowing the full story.Seems to be very forgetful. Tells you one thing and he wants another.Don't take people seriously when this is very serious.I don't even want to give him a star to be honest. He gives covenant hospital a bad name.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

sap

Had bariatric surgery 4 years ago and Dr. Ringley was great professionally and as a compassionate person. He has shown much interest every time that I have visited him. He is a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Dr. Ringley was very good at putting me at ease during the office visits. He also explained the procedure easily and made sure I understood what was going to be done. The only problem I had or rather my husband had is that he forgot to come or call to let him know how the surgery went, and the surgery was suppose to be 2 hours and it was more than three. They sent him to a small conference room to talk to the doctor and then no one ever showed up tell him how it went or how I was doing. He actually thought I had died or something terrible had happened to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Ringley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Tareq Kamal

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Saginaw, MI 0.01 mi

    6
  • Dr. Eyad Wohaibi

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Saginaw, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Kimiko Sugimoto

    General Surgery

    Saginaw, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    11