Dr. Chad Kessler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Long wait...
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Kessler and that is why I hate write a negative review about the practice. The staff behind the scenes seems unhappy and have had problems with their attitudes. The biggest problem is the wait to see Dr. Kessler. We always have to wait at least 30 minutes after appointment time in the waiting room. He worth the wait. However, the front end and billing staff could use a little more happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Great experience.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor will spend as much time with you as you need. No hurry here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Smooth as silk
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy appointment. Great staff all around. From the receptionist, nurse, lab tech & doctor. everyone was friendly and helpful. Thorough testing and diagnosis. Starting with the least dramatic course of treatment with options to step up from there if needed. Dr. Kessler spent plenty of time with me and made sure I understood everything. I wish all of my doctors were the same way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Good Doctor, Stupid Expensive
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I got into see him quickly. I was miserable and really sick and the doctor Rx 3 meds and gave me a "treatment" which immediately made me feel better. I took the meds and did what he said and I felt better almost that day. Great doctor - smart, quick, listened. The bill was >$300.00 for my 15 mintues. ( That is $900.00 and hour btw.Check out staff - aweful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Excellent ENT doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kessler is an excellent doctor and has treated both of my kids. They have never been healthier. His bedside manner is great. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and bedside manner. Great with my kids too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Kessler's office with a chronic sinus infection and after a CAT scan learned of two cysts and a deviated septum. After clearing the infection we discussed surgery. Dr. Kessler was very informative and answered all of my questions. I went ahead with the surgery and am very pleased with the results. He and his staff did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was terrible with my children. Will not ever see him again. Do not go to him if you want good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chad Kessler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Kelly

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Abrams

24 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Villaret

24 years experience

4.0 of 5