ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Kessler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Kessler?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Long wait...

Posted on June 20th, 2016

We love Dr. Kessler and that is why I hate write a negative review about the practice. The staff behind the scenes seems unhappy and have had problems with their attitudes. The biggest problem is the wait to see Dr. Kessler. We always have to wait at least 30 minutes after appointment time in the waiting room. He worth the wait. However, the front end and billing staff could use a little more happy.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience.

Posted on January 7th, 2015

This Doctor will spend as much time with you as you need. No hurry here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smooth as silk

Posted on March 6th, 2013

Easy appointment. Great staff all around. From the receptionist, nurse, lab tech & doctor. everyone was friendly and helpful. Thorough testing and diagnosis. Starting with the least dramatic course of treatment with options to step up from there if needed. Dr. Kessler spent plenty of time with me and made sure I understood everything. I wish all of my doctors were the same way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor, Stupid Expensive

Posted on May 10th, 2012

I got into see him quickly. I was miserable and really sick and the doctor Rx 3 meds and gave me a "treatment" which immediately made me feel better. I took the meds and did what he said and I felt better almost that day. Great doctor - smart, quick, listened. The bill was >$300.00 for my 15 mintues. ( That is $900.00 and hour btw.Check out staff - aweful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent ENT doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Dr. Kessler is an excellent doctor and has treated both of my kids. They have never been healthier. His bedside manner is great. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2010

Great staff and bedside manner. Great with my kids too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2010

I went to Dr. Kessler's office with a chronic sinus infection and after a CAT scan learned of two cysts and a deviated septum. After clearing the infection we discussed surgery. Dr. Kessler was very informative and answered all of my questions. I went ahead with the surgery and am very pleased with the results. He and his staff did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2010

He was terrible with my children. Will not ever see him again. Do not go to him if you want good care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Kessler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.