ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Scarola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Scarola?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Great Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Great Dr. Takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions you may have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything

Posted on April 1st, 2016

God could not have blessed me with a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on December 9th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Scarola for years since moving to CDA and have not had any reason to switch. He's professional yet personable, he's great at diagnosing and explaining your condition, and he takes an interest in your well-being. He's a great Dr. and a great guy and he has a good staff. As in the title...highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

A Caring, Kind man and doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good Docter

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Scarola has always been a good person person when I went to see him. He is kind and understanding of peoples situations. I would recomend Dr.Scarola to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

My whole family sees Dr Scarola and he is very prefessional. Before we came here our general dr just gave us referrals to visit other doctors. Dr. Scarola takes care of everything he is the only doctor we have needed to see since moving to cda. Staff is always great and easy to work with.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2010

dr scarolas office is fast in service and very friendly. the staff has become life family to me. he is a great dr that always spends ampal time with me. i would recommend him to anyone in need of a family care provider.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Scarola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coeur D Alene, ID.