ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Szymanski Is this you?
  • 17
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Szymanski?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Picks who he cares about flushes the rest down the toilet.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

The office staff has been great. Dr. Szymanski is kind and compassionate. He follows up promptly with test results.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Dident care

Why am Living with pain in 2014 personally he cut me off my med's when I didn't pass his corporate Invasion of me by drug testing me, The DEA has these Doctors running like cowards and most of these Doctors do not care enough about there patients to even try to honor there Hippocratic oath. Bravo for the Internet and this site for giving us the Voice on Weak and closed minded Doctors like this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor and Staff. Caring, always has time to answer any questions, never rushes you. Staff are always pleasant,always return phone calls in a timely manner.Would recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Terrible Doctor! Patients Deserve Better!!!

From the phones that are no longer easy to talk to a person to the rude staff when I picked the wrong option my experience was bad! I went in for an appointment and after waiting over 1 hour for my appointment he only spent 5 minutes with me. He rushed me and didn't answer all my questions. Find someone else!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

STAY AWAY!Should have NEVER BECAME a DOCTOR.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

He is an amazingly caring man with a wonderful and helpful staff! also has easy hours to work with for everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Szymanski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Tonawanda, NY.

  • Jack Bertolino

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY

    4.8
    (168)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Derek Gallucci

    Family Medicine, Residency

    North Tonawanda, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
  • Dr. R Felstead

    Family Medicine

    North Tonawanda, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    22