ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Tingey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Tingey?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Within 20 minutes of making a quick, accurate diagnosis of shingles, Dr. Tingey's staff set up an emergency appointment for me with Dr. Dastrup (corneal specialist). The shingles were on my eyeball and inside the lid. The actions taken by staff and both doctors saved my eyesight. Thank you to great medical practitioners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Needs to learn how to run a practice where patients can receive the care they need in a timely manner. His office is a nightmare to get in to and while they do a fair job at treatment, you never actually get to see a real Doctor, only PA's.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont go to this man. He shouldn't be called a doctor.

Posted on August 30th, 2015

I will not go back again. We went to the man for an ultra sound on my wife's leg. The cuff that he used damaged my wife's leg. It has been four weeks and very little improvement. She screamed in pain when the procedure was done. In a follow up visit he said he would do the same procedure again to get results. Don't go to this doctor. He also didn't show his face when we first visited.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tingey rates the best!

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Dr Tingey is an excellent human being, which makes him an excellent doctor. He insists on an annual full body screen for skin cancer. In my 7 decades of seeing doctors, he is the first to ever offer, let alone insist on checking so carefully for skin cancer. That is especially Important for patients of my generation because we sun bathed with no UVA protection. Dr Tingey has deep commitment to his patients. I often refer friends and family to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Tingey

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Doc and Staff made my experience, the best. Will refer and return as a patient for more treatment

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Hands down, BEST DOC around!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Tingey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.