ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Tingey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Tingey?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Tingey?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Within 20 minutes of making a quick, accurate diagnosis of shingles, Dr. Tingey's staff set up an emergency appointment for me with Dr. Dastrup (corneal specialist). The shingles were on my eyeball and inside the lid. The actions taken by staff and both doctors saved my eyesight. Thank you to great medical practitioners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Needs to learn how to run a practice where patients can receive the care they need in a timely manner. His office is a nightmare to get in to and while they do a fair job at treatment, you never actually get to see a real Doctor, only PA's.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Dont go to this man. He shouldn't be called a doctor.

I will not go back again. We went to the man for an ultra sound on my wife's leg. The cuff that he used damaged my wife's leg. It has been four weeks and very little improvement. She screamed in pain when the procedure was done. In a follow up visit he said he would do the same procedure again to get results. Don't go to this doctor. He also didn't show his face when we first visited.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Dr. Tingey rates the best!

Dr Tingey is an excellent human being, which makes him an excellent doctor. He insists on an annual full body screen for skin cancer. In my 7 decades of seeing doctors, he is the first to ever offer, let alone insist on checking so carefully for skin cancer. That is especially Important for patients of my generation because we sun bathed with no UVA protection. Dr Tingey has deep commitment to his patients. I often refer friends and family to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

Dr Tingey

Doc and Staff made my experience, the best. Will refer and return as a patient for more treatment

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Exceeded my expectations!

Hands down, BEST DOC around!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Tingey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

  • Dr. John Lyons III

    Dermatology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Hadley

    Dr. Michael Hadley

    Dermatology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Allison Triplitt

    Dermatology

    Ogden, UT 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11