Dr. Chad Treece MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Flower Mound, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and listened to me, made everything very easy. Awesome bedside manner, knows what he is doing. Very memorable procedure and definitely would tell a friend or family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Prompt service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to him for a couple of issues; 1) to remove a power-port, un unused for months to a year or more. He promptly informed me that it was urgent to get it out, to prevent a, possible, blood clot! And got me in for a procedure promptly, along with that he also removed some... another problem I had going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As an RN having my first surgery ever, I found Dr. Treece to be very compassionate and willing to spend time explaining my procedure to me. I would highly recommend him to any and all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Ms.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Treece is a very caring doctor. He answers all of your questions and makes you feel at ease before the surgery and after.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is nice and prompt to get me in for issues in regards to stones in Gallbladder causing severe pain. This required emergency gallbladder removal. Surgery was performed that day. Everything was handled professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chad Treece, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.