The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Treece Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Treece?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Treece?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Very kind and listened to me, made everything very easy. Awesome bedside manner, knows what he is doing. Very memorable procedure and definitely would tell a friend or family member.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Prompt service

I went to him for a couple of issues; 1) to remove a power-port, un unused for months to a year or more. He promptly informed me that it was urgent to get it out, to prevent a, possible, blood clot! And got me in for a procedure promptly, along with that he also removed some... another problem I had going on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

As an RN having my first surgery ever, I found Dr. Treece to be very compassionate and willing to spend time explaining my procedure to me. I would highly recommend him to any and all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Ms.

Dr. Treece is a very caring doctor. He answers all of your questions and makes you feel at ease before the surgery and after.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Office staff is nice and prompt to get me in for issues in regards to stones in Gallbladder causing severe pain. This required emergency gallbladder removal. Surgery was performed that day. Everything was handled professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Treece is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

  • Dr. Patrick Shovlin III

    Dr. Patrick Shovlin III

    General Surgery

    Flower Mound, TX 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Bryan Borgfeld

    Dr. Bryan Borgfeld

    General Surgery

    Flower Mound, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Ralph Parker

    Dr. Ralph Parker

    General Surgery

    Flower Mound, TX 0.18 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    26