Dr. Chad Voges MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 19 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vogus is by far the best physician I have ever been to. I am 56 years in age and have seen my share of doctors. My children recommended him and I have recommended him to many others. NO COMPLAINTS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Voges is a wonderful doctor BUT.... SSM and his office staff are terrible. You can't talk to him except by appt, if you have bills with any other in network service you can't see him. Staff is rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Great Doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Voges takes the time to know you and actually hear what you are telling him. I have referred him to many, and they all feel the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Scott
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always takes care of my family. Very easy to talk with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely, the best doctor around. Dr. Voges has a wonderful bedside manner and never makes you feel rushed. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
The Best Physician Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. Cindy in the front office is great. Dr. Vogues assistants and staff are always professional, prompt and polite. Dr. Voges has been nothing short of GREAT.. I moved from the area and drive a decent distance to ONLY go to him!!! I would recommend him to anyone!! THANK YOU ALL AT PIPER HILL!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
The Absolute Best Doctor
Dr Voges deserves 20 stars on a 4 star scale. I have never in my life met a better doctor. Doctor Voges is kind, intelligent, easy to talk to, and funny. He is very down to earth, which I find to be a wonderful and rare quality in a doctor. It is easy to see how much Dr Voges truly cares about his patients. I first started going there around three years ago. I by luck made an appointment because his office was near my work and they were accepting new patients. I have since changed jobs and moved about 45 minutes away. I refuse to change doctors. My boyfriend also sees Dr Voges and he agrees that Dr Voges is the best doctor.Both of us will gladly make the drive to see Dr Voges.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
The all around Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having had a heart attack (on my birthday) and diabetes, I guess I go to the Dr. enough. Dr. Voges always takes the time to listen and also gives advice. Advice you should listen to. My last Dr. was my grade & high school friend. He stopped listening many years ago. This is why I go to Dr. Voges. My wife goes to him. Our daughters and grandkids go to him. We have refered many, many people to him and they all love him. I am also glad someone refered us to him a few years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Bob Havens
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Voges is the best! He has helped me with so many different concerns. Friendly, kind, considerate, wise, it goes on and on. I have never found anyone better. Most of my family and a lot of my friends now go to see him. He is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
One of the best doctors we have ever seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients of this practice for over 15 years, long before Dr. Voges, and when our doctor left, and we were transferred over, we couldn't have been more pleased. He takes the time to know us as a family, always willing to listen and offer advice as needed. He is a great doctor and is highly recommended. Great staff too...everytime is a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chad Voges, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Peters, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Meyer

12 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Terrell Mulford

31 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Terry Hoehne

26 years experience

2.0 of 5