ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chadburn Ray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chadburn Ray?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Dr. Ray is a very kind and respectful doctor. I could not have been more pleased with the care I received from him during my child's birth. I will be forever grateful that he was our doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Awesome doctor!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

I have been with Dr.Ray for 10 years. He has delivered my 3 children. He has the best bedside manner that I have ever observed . You won't find another doctor that cares and listens more and makes you feel important.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Very kind and thoughtful. He was very busy and the wait seemed a little long, but he spent a lot of time with me. I recommend Dr. Ray to everyone.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Dr. Ray has been my doctor with my last two children. He was a resident during my second pregnancy that I lost and he was wonderful. His bedside manner and concern for me made me want to have him for my doctor. I wouldn't change a thing about him!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Dr. Ray was incredibly courteous. He made a point to offer education on my complicated condition. He became trustworthy right away. The level of care seems to be superior to my past experiences. I (and my spouse) would rate his as "excellent"!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chadburn Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Erin Latif

    Dr. Erin Latif

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA

    15
  • Dr. Paul Mcdonough

    Dr. Paul Mcdonough

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Genetics

    Augusta, GA

    5.0
    (2)
    57
  • Dr. Yevgeny Kilman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA

    5.0
    (1)
    20