Dr. Chadburn Ray MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Augusta, GA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ray is a very kind and respectful doctor. I could not have been more pleased with the care I received from him during my child's birth. I will be forever grateful that he was our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
I have been with Dr.Ray for 10 years. He has delivered my 3 children. He has the best bedside manner that I have ever observed . You won't find another doctor that cares and listens more and makes you feel important.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and thoughtful. He was very busy and the wait seemed a little long, but he spent a lot of time with me. I recommend Dr. Ray to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ray has been my doctor with my last two children. He was a resident during my second pregnancy that I lost and he was wonderful. His bedside manner and concern for me made me want to have him for my doctor. I wouldn't change a thing about him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ray was incredibly courteous. He made a point to offer education on my complicated condition. He became trustworthy right away. The level of care seems to be superior to my past experiences. I (and my spouse) would rate his as "excellent"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chadburn Ray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.