ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chadi Mansour Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chadi Mansour?


43 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Knowledgeable & persoable

Knowledgeable & current on research. Personable. Takes time with you. Thorough exams. Pleasant office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Great office experience!

He has great bedside manner and spent plenty of time with me talking about my symptoms and overall health. There was a bit of a wait but I feel like it was worth the wait. The staff was very nice and friendly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Dr. Mansour is a health professionals doctor. Excellent all the way around. If you are seeking a professional office, and physician, this is it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

you will get told to go else where dont come back if you question bills billing lady a liar very uncaring about patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

Great Doctor!

All of the girls on the staff are the most caring, curteous ladies I've experienced at a doctor's office! Dr. Mansour has a great bedside manner; he spends at least 15-20 minutes with me everytime I have an appointment. I am usually able to get an appointment the same day I call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

I used to see this doctor, he fired me as a patient because I got hooked on medication. instead of speaking with me about it he fires me. then 8 months later he sends me a bill that states current for a visit that I saw him for 5 minutes. he as well at the time told me do not worry about it. the reason he fired me was because my wife called to speak with him because she was concerned and I went through major withdrawals, glad I wasn't old I would have died. not that he cares. he is the candy man. his bedside manner is the worst, he goes through employees like water and his doctor jackal Mr. Hyde. worst doctor in the world....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Very Good Doctor

I think that Dr. Mansour is a wonderful Doctor. He sends me on time for all my blood work. He talks to me for at least a half an hour. He answers all of my medical questions. He is the best Dr. I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

bad manner

saw this doctor whom I was referred to. he diagnosed me wrong and had the worst bed side manner ever. maybe had a bad day, should maybe not be a doctor. he defiantly does not seem to care for his patients. I just saw him with in the last week, but will never go back to him ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Couldn't be happier

Very Personable, the staff is friendly and thorough. Very happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Bad Doctor

He states he is the best doctor to see, I believed him. the truth is he is a drug pusher and does not return calls. I would not send a dog to see him and never saw a degree. People who have an addiction would gladly go see him as he will prescribe anything with out giving an MRI or doing blood work on a consistent basis. He is poor mannered and does not care for his patients as he owns his own practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

worst dr i ever dealt with

was seeing this doctor since 2011. he was seeing me for back issues. would speak to me for 5 minutes then perscribe heavy narcotics and alot. he kept uping the dose. then one day he sent letter firing me as a patient without notice for no reason and will not return calls. he get's you hooked and leaves you like a dog. i will be contacting the board to let them know how he pratices and to start investigation. he is not a good doctor, people love him because he is the candy man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Very poor staff, no communication. They dont care about anyone or getting back to patients in regards to their needs

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chadi Mansour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.

  • Dr. Nasir Husain

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI 0.04 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. William Massey

    Dr. William Massey

    Internal Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI 0.07 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Raad

    Dr. Michael Raad

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Sterling Heights, MI 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    33