The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chadi Tannoury Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Wonderful Doc

Great person and human, wonderful surgeon, best doc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

My back pain is gone!

I've seen many surgeons before finally seeing Dr Tannoury. No one believed or understood the reason of my back pain. Dr Tannoury did lumbar fusion on 2 discs and now my pain is gone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Compassionate Doctor and Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Outstanding surgeon

Dr Tannoury corrected my scoliosis with a minimally invasive technique, I am very greateful and very happy. Super surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

wonderful surgeon, trustworthy and very skilled

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

his surgery worked like magic. got rid of my neck pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Great doctor. Wonderful result

I had bad back problems and visited many specialists. I was told there is no cure. Dr Chadi Tannoury operated and helped the pain go away!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chadi Tannoury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Xinning Li

    Dr. Xinning Li

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (42)
    11
  • Dr. Paul Tornetta III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    26
  • Dr. Thomas Einhorn

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    41