ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chadwick Thomas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chadwick Thomas?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chadwick Thomas?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Excellent work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Best doc I have ever seen.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

Patient

Dr. Thomas is simply the best physician I have ever seen. The is the total package of knowledge, training, bedside manner, professionalism, and character.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Dr. Thomas is super. He has a great bedside manner and really cares about his clients. I had a cancer growth on my nose. I could have lost my nose, but Dr. Thomas along with my really MD caught the cancer before anything drastic had to be done. I saw the pictures after the surgery, he is truely a miracle worker. He is very pleased with my progress and I am too. I would highly recomend Dr. Thomas to anyone who wants to feel like family, like the doctor really truely care about you. He went above the call of duty. Dr. thams is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Dr. Thomas informs you of everything that he is going to do, explains your particular problem and the best course of action. He is a very caring , concerned physician, and I recommend him highly.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Dr. Thomas is a superb physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chadwick Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingsport, TN.

  • Dr. Joni Sago

    Dermatology

    Kingsport, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Landon Stigall

    Dermatology

    Kingsport, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Harold New

    Dr. Harold New

    Dermatology

    Kingsport, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (54)
    10